Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Luchthaven, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Resort Phuket - Strand Airport Resort Phuket - Strand Airport Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Phuket Luchthaven

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 228 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (228)
Jane R. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 april 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 maart 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7,3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 februari 2014
Great

Everything was great
9,7
Janis W. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 februari 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4,3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Individuele reizigers Finland, 15 februari 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6,3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. (Echt)paren France, 3 februari 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7,7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ukraine, 1 februari 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6,7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 januari 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.
Anjuli H. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 januari 2014
great location

location, value & close to beack
7,3
Comfortable hotel, were only here for a few hours waiting for our flight. I did notice the room wasn't that clean but didn't really care was was only there for a short time. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Sunny D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 december 2013
Amazing time

Location, nearby beach, cleanliness
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - StrandAirport Resort Phuket - StrandAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01