Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 293 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (293)
Sorteer op:
Jeffry J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 december 2015
Goed hotel met centrale ligging

Ligging prijs kamercomfort
7,7
Prima hotel. Ruime kamer met ligging op 5 minuten wandelen metro. WiFi was erg slecht. Heel veel chinezen maar daar hadden we geen last van. Redelijk Chinees georiënteerd ontbijt. Goede bedden, goede airco. Schone kamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Valerie F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 januari 2016
great

5 minuets from beautiful beach quiet hotel very clean
9,3
very nice hotel clean small pool but the naiyang beach is 5 minuet walk it is beautiful beach plenty restaurants and shops close to airport i would defiantly stay there again friendly staff .valerie
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darrel S. (Echt)paren Canada, 5 januari 2016
phuket

location and value
8,7
Very comfortable, although beds quite firm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anton R. (Echt)paren Sweden, 20 december 2015
AirPort resort

Close to the beach
8
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 mei 2015
nice clean and comfortable

easy to get to from airport, close to beach, and staff very helpful
7,3
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert K. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 februari 2015
Ok for a short stay near airport

Price, close to airport, nice but small pool
6
The Phuket Airport Resort is located very close to the Phuket Airport which is handy if you need to rest between flights or are waiting a companion and don’t want to spend the hour in a taxi to Patong or other areas. The rooms are nice, airconditioned, and there is free wifi, although the beds are very hard which made sleeping difficult. The pool area is nice although small with limited sunbeds but the hotel was empty when I stayed so this wasn’t a problem. The hotel is walking distance to the Naiyong Walking Street and its restaurants, and the nearby beach is surprisingly beautiful and clean, much more so than Patong, but with less people.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aditya D. Individuele reizigers India, 9 februari 2015
Poor at best

Free taxi ride to the airport
3,3
I was planning to stay overnight before my flight back the next morning. The hotel has no food, no restuarant, no workingbar, no WiFi and pretty much nothing other than a bed and a taxi service that drops you off to the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sawanee S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 3 januari 2015
Room ok

Close to airport
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica B. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 november 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roberto D. Groepen Philippines, 11 oktober 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ZwembadAirport Resort Phuket - TuinAirport Resort Phuket - TuinAirport Resort Phuket - UitzichtAirport Resort Phuket - UitzichtAirport Resort Phuket - ZwembadAirport Resort Phuket - UitzichtAirport Resort Phuket - UitzichtAirport Resort Phuket - ZwembadAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - EntreeAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05