Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 789 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Bronwen M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Very happy throughout 3 day stay
We booked our room on discount through Agoda and it was well worth it. Service is very good and they constantly check to make sure. Room not large but perfectly adequate and in good condition. Everything works. Simple but well decorated and comfortable bed. Fridge, snack and beverage supplies, and hanging space for clothes. Bathroom modernised and spotless. Food and chai were inconsistent but, when good, was very tasty. We were very happy with out stay.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Deep S. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very bad
I have booked the room in advance. I had to wait 2hours for my room to be ready on arrival. Check in time is 12am I had to wait till 4pm.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Benjamin V. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Budget Hotel not far from New Delhi station
restaurant, location, value
The Ajanta Hotel was an affordable option not far from New Delhi station. However, the area around the hotel--Paharganj--is not so nice, and even during the day it seems not so safe for pedestrians. The in-hotel tourist information office can help you arrange tours and transportation, though the prices are a bit inflated and the sales tactics a bit aggressive, but this happens everywhere in India. I arrived shortly before midnight, the room I booked on Agoda was "unavailable," and the air conditioning in the room offered to me was not working. In compensation, I received two bottles of water (normally not free) and was moved to the correct room the next morning. The wifi worked most of the time. It took the staff a long time to bring up the key I needed to use the in-room safe. The restaurant was great, a little pricey, but the hygiene standards and quality of food were excellent and there was not a lot of other quality choices in the area.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Mohammad H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good budget hotel
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was nice with 50" LED tv, modern deco and bathroom. But the other room was not in good condition. Dirty floor, small tv, old furnishing. But overall it was a nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

sue G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great deal compared to what travellers said.
Staff, food, location
Very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Bruno F. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
superb Hotel with spacious and clean rooms
spacious rooms, cleanliness, value for money
Hotel is short way from backside of Dehli Main Train station in a street packed with Hotels. Very busy location, safe. Small temple nearby bang their bell at all times of the day and night. It is either annoying or adds to the 'local flavor', you decide
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

michael G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Review
room breakfast shower
Okay
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016

steven V. van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
ajanta
location, breakfast
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Jade W. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Misleading
Well first I twisted to get picked up from the airport waited there for about two hours trying to call and email them, they never answered or replied. I ended up getting an uber...I got to the hotel they told me I should have called and when I said I did and I emailed they told me they don't do pick up on Sundays and that they would give me a free taxi ride...which I guess they did something but they should have that somewhere in the information on here. The hotel pictures are not at all like the the room I had. The walls were dingy and the comforter had holes all through it. It just was not as nice as in the pictures on here which is why I said it was misleading. However the hotel had a really unique, interesting, old style that I liked but I wouldn't have paid as much for it honestly.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Keng C. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
High c/p
Location location location
Average, location is good but in india, you cant ask too much.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015