of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana

Adjoining Al Ghurair Mall, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 185060 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Lobby Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Keuken Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Spa Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Spa Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 192

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 36 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (36)
Sorteer op:
Ismail G. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 20 september 2014
One of the best hotels

Good, room and location
8,7
Ismail G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 28 augustus 2014
I had a great stay

Restaurants, rooms and the pool
8
I spent a wonderful time.
Jeffrey D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Al Ghurair Arjaan - Accessible, Clean and Spacious

Their one-bedroom apartment is spacious; it's clean; it's literally adjacent to a mall
8,3
What I liked about my stay: 1. Clean and modern 2. Adjacent to a mall 3. Spacious one-bedroom apartment 4. Free bottled water daily What could have been improved: 1. No free internet access 2. My request for early check-in wasn't granted, waited for 30 minutes before I got my room (2:30 PM check-in instead of 2:00 PM) 3. There's a very low crackling sound in the piping which I occasionally heard especially when I am about to sleep 4. The staff was not proactive when I was about to check out; they could have called my room if I needed help with my luggage or if I wanted to extend my stay
Aref A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Yemen, 25 juli 2014
Fantastic is the best what I can say

Fantastic
8
Fantastic
Hamad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 25 juli 2014
Very Good Hotel... But little Expensive I love it

Very nice hotel near to the market & the resturent
8
Very nice
Abdulwahab A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 28 juni 2014
Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana

Ok
7,3
Nirmaljot S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 31 mei 2014
very good hotel

location and property
10
very good
Manayer A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 19 april 2014
we enjoy the please

near shopping mall nice staff nice swimming pool
6
very nice family place i enjoy the place
Abdulhakim A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 18 april 2014
Good location

Location, shopping and family pleasure
7,3
This wasn't the first time we stayed at this hotel, this time was booked for my wife and here lady friends and they loved it!
Puntarika R. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 28 februari 2014
had a small bad check-in, hotel improved later.

great room, close to shopping, clean
8,3
The hotel is great, room is very nice. Staff was great after having the first experience with lousy-attitude lady during check-in. They charged an extra bed without any detail listed when we reserved the hotel. Other than that, the hotel is convenient and close to the mall.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana DubaiAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - LobbyAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - KeukenAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SpaAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SpaAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - GastenkamerAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - GastenkamerAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - GastenkamerAl Ghurair Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05