Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 124 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 124 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Angel F. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice hotel
Walk to public transit within 5-10 minutes,staff are very helpful! Good wifi, very convenience to have washing machine for laundry! Price for 3 bedroom apartment is good!
No hot water for shower, just a bit warm, not every apartment has all utensils for cooking! One of the studio's bathroom was leaking!
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Tahir D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
October 2015
location
Enjoyed stay at hotel- wish it was longer. Note that separate ladies swimming pool advertised in Jawhara apartments was not operating. They did have a womens only time in adjacent pool at Jawhara Garden hotel adjacent but only from 2.30-4.30.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Mohammed A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Worth the money paid.
Location - Friendly staff - Very quiet apartment
This is the right place for anyone who needs peace and quiet hotel when they head to bed.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

XIAOGANG W. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
Very nice
Good hotel
very nice staff
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

nhia V. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
ok place to stay
alot of space
It was ok but they do play the prayer music and you really can't do much in the room. And taxis found it hard to find
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Azaan Z. van Malediven
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
good quality hotel with worst staff!
location. price. cleanliness
booked it for 7 nights and ended up staying only one night. the staff were so rude and horrible to us. being from maldives they thought we would not understand hindi, and they kept talking to each other saying do watch out for this group, they might try to get all 10 in the room ( 4 of us live in dubai and we went to help move our friends into the hotel ) and also said we looked dodgy and all. which was so rude we felt as we had paid fully for the room and were just looking to have a good holiday. even when our friends came to visit us, they forced us to come down and were only allowed to see them in the lobby. they did not have the room ready for hours. the location is perfect. the rooms are clean. the price is good. but will never stay there again, and would not recommend it to anyone.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

Tahir H. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good family hotel close to Masjid
Close to madjid; spacious; close to DXB and highway
Very good.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2015

Salim Z. van Oman
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
AFFORDABLE
LOCATION,VALUE,COMFORT
Beoordeeld 19 april 2015

Jahanzeb H. van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Simple a Great Hotel Apartments to Stay
location, Spacious , Clean
Simply Fantastic
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

Jahanzeb H. van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Best apartments for families
clean , spacious , location
I booked 3 bed rooms apartment. The rooms were big and clean. And you have all accessories you need in serviced apartment, staff was friendly and location is simply great . 4-5 minutes walk to diera city center and metro station. The supermart and a restaurant "micro oven" is in the neighborhood which gives you access to virtually anything. With family I will be staying here again!
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015