Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel

Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Lobby Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Receptie Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay Aantal kamers: 197
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (14)
Sorteer op:
Nazree H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 maart 2014
Great luxury hotel at affordable price

Location, staff, room
8,7
Great location, attentive staff, they always went around and say hi, asking how's our day and if we need anything, especially the Front Desk Manager Mr Shezad. Rooms are spacious. Considering the location, this hotel offers great price (All hotels within 1km radius from Al Manzil offers double the rate that Al Manzil offers, thru agoda of course). Will stay again if we are in Dubai.
Saleh A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 21 augustus 2012
good service

very near to dubia mall
7,3
the service for bus shatull not good
Winkel tip: shopping in dubia mall
Catrina B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 juli 2012
Fantastic Hotel in heart of Dubai

Hotel decor, modern rooms, courtyard
9,7
Having travelled extensively in SE Asia we are used to a hgh quality of hotel and excellent service. The Al Manzil did not dissapoint. The staff were extremely welcoming and despite being more of a boutique hotel with mainly business travelers they were absolutely fantastic with our two young children. We chose the hotel as we were staying for just two nights in scorching July and figured the beach would be too hot - I am not sure many families would chose this as there are more family oriented hotels nearer the beach but for us we could not fault it.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Just across the road you can cut up past the palace to reach the Burj Kalifa - they have a half hourly fountain display to music in the evenings that was great for the kids and plenty of outside dining options if you can tollerate the heat. A trip to the Creek is a must to explore the souqs and get a taste of the old Dubai.
Aleskandarani B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 februari 2012
Great location - kind people - small room

Clean - comfortable - eligant
9
It was a nice place The problem was its small size room & the uncover bathroom Other wise every thing was so nice Free wi fi - so polite receptions Quick chick in & check out
Restaurant tip: Flower of istanbule / behind seafest way supermarket Shikh zaid street
Tanya W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2011
Great service hotel

cozy and friendly staff
10
everyone here is just so friendly. service is top notch. very near dubai mall. perfect location.
Tanya W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2011
Great location and Superb Service

Location and service
9,3
Location is very good. Service is one of the best that i have stayed in. All are very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended hotel for dubai visitors.
Tanya W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 december 2011
nice hotel and service

good service ang location
9,3
everyone was so accommodating.very friendly, my only complain is the see thru bathtub. not convenient if traveling with a friend.
Josephine W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 december 2011
Wonderful hospitality

hospitality, cleaniness, hospitality, location, hospitality
9
Obviously the hospitality was fantastic. The stay could have been a whole lot different than what it was, but the hospitality was one of the best I've experienced. The rooms were clean, spacious enough my daughter and me, all the amenties I could have wanted was included. The location is not far from the Burg Khalifa and the Dubai Mall, within walking distance in the winter months, however probably too hot in summer months.
Hotel kenmerken tip: I was served mint/lime juice when I arrived and the drink was certainly refreshing!
Ali A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 9 september 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
6,7
it was very nice and very Comfortable. i would like to stay again.
Debbie U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 juni 2011
Amazing hotel with super friendly staff

The room and view- could see dancing fountains from balcony. Super efficient and caring staff.
9,7
travelled with 20 month old son which can be a little daunting but staff treated him like royalty and ensured we had everything we needed. can't rave enough about hotel, it was great. breakfast was expensive (95 dirham each) but definitely worth it with all tastes catered for.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Manzil Downtown Hotel DubaiAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - BadkamerAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - LobbyAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ReceptieAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - ZwembadAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - EntreeAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - RestaurantAl Manzil Downtown Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05