Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 436 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Asim S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 mei 2016
All excellent apart from smelly corridor/carpets and parking issues
I will not elaborate on the things that were excellent since I have already given 5 stars to those aspects . The carpets are smelly. The carpets need to change in the corridors. Also the sofas on the apartments have not been changed for many years. Bathroom was smelling of sewerage. Balcony not washed and had bird poop all over. Location is excellent Staff is fantastic Swimming pool is outstanding Pool bar is terrific Room service is great Lastly, I was not given a parking access card due which I was given last time I came (4 years ago). Got a parking fine of AED 150 unneccesarily.

Shi L.
China
04 mei 2016
Excellent location
Just opposite to Dubai mall, which is so easy to go there shopping in the evening while u could do activities in the day.

Tsuyoshi F.
Japan
02 mei 2016
Good stay, but be aware theOr additional charges
It was a good stay over all: large flat in good location. However, we were stressed by the cost gap between price proposed by Agoda and requested by hotel. Our price (for 2 bed rooms) agreed in Agoda was around 180USD (Inrealized that there was a note in small letters about additional tax, no rates specified). However, it ended up around 240 USD, as 20% tax/service charges and additional touris tax (40 Dirham/11.1USD) per bed room were charged. Staff was not kind enough to explain to me and manager gave detail explanation in the end. In addition, staff told us we should wait for maximum 2 hours to check in a room when we arrived the hotel, but it ended up around 3 hours. Expect them to be further trained.

Aixa A.
Venezuela
08 april 2016
It's OK
It is a nice hotel. First, they gave us a tiny room facing the highway. We immediately let them know that it was too noisy for us. One of the employees put us in a bigger (actually normal-sized) room facing the pool. He was very kind, that really made a difference for us. The breakfast buffet is like any other, nothing special--except for the attention, people were amazingly kind at the restaurant, but the food was average. The pool is small, there is a bigger one towards the back but it belongs to the Rotana apartments.

Roberto A.
Verenigde Staten
24 maart 2016
Dubai Vacation
Very courteous staff

Nisreen A.
Saoedi-Arabië
18 maart 2016
Good
Near to Dubai mole
The hotel room is more comfortable then the suit .

Jiral S.
Verenigde Staten
13 maart 2016
Fantastic hotel and staff
Staff was very friendly

Abdullah A.
Saoedi-Arabië
07 maart 2016
Not quite
Highway noisy

Madhulina D.
India
03 februari 2016
Excellent hospitality.
Location, Staff friendliness, Food!
We stayed here for 4 nights and have now decided that we will only use Rotana whenever we visit Dubai. Excellent location and very very friendly staff. Foods delicious too!!

IRVIN G.
Nieuw-Zeeland
17 januari 2016
Awesome Stay Great Location
Staff. Location rooms
It was a great stay only thing was at night the close proximity to the main road means you are kept awake when the super cars go flying past