Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites

Doha Street, opposite The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Suite Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant
Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Business Center Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hot tub Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Zwembad
Ligging: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Aantal kamers: 387

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 260 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (260)
Johan R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 maart 2013
Centraal gelegen hotel in Dubai

centraal gelegen , niet te duur en dichtbij Dubai mall
7,7
Maarten S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2012
Culinair genieten op de Patio

Loopafstand van de Dubai Mall
8,7
Een besloten mediterrane oase midden in Dubai direct aan de Dubai Mall en op loopafstand van de terrasjes bij de fontijnen bij de Burj Khalifa, 'the place to be'in Dubai. Lekker buiten genieten van een kwalitatief uitstekend buffet met een thema inclusief bijbehorend wijnarrangement voor zeer billijke tarieven. Dit geeft een totaal andere inhoud aan het woord buffet
Charlotte H. (Echt)paren Ireland, 30 maart 2014
Fuss free, friendly & attentive staff, comfortable

Location, Cleaniness, Attention to details
9
We had a fabulous time at the hotel, we were centrally located as we were over from Qatar for the Dubai World Cup. We did Brunch at the Double Decker which is excellent value for money and over all we had an excellent stay there. Would highly recommend this hotel and use the hotel again for whn we come over.
Raja Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 februari 2014
It was excellent, great location & nice room view

Location, View, Staff
7
My stay was good, hotel staff was very attentive, problem with the walking distance to the Dubai Mall due to baby pushchairs and extra bags. Other than that was excellent. Hotel internet charge is a bit ridiculous.
Bader A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 8 februari 2014
Disrespectful

Location
3
1-long check-in (Took around 15 minutes). 2-one room was ready another took over an hour and a half to be ready. 3-Room type was twin as confirmed by the hotel staff but it can only accommodate ONE person, They did explain to me the logic behind it, and I believe the staff but still it does not make any sense that a twin bedded room can allow only one person to stay in the room, Were talking common sense here which means a twin bedded room is a twin person accommodation, ask anyone on the street and he will agree but somehow the director on duty and the check in staff thinks otherwise, Also one of the staff overheard our conversation and confirmed that it does not make sense and if he/she was attending our check in, that incident wouldn't happen. 4-Breakfast was sub bar, Such ordinary breakfast is common in 3-4 star hotels. 5-On the weekend there seems to be a party on the poolside, there was a band, we came back from a convention and wanted to rest before we head to continue our day but the music was so loud that I could hear it clearly even though I was wearing a silicon in ear plugs with 33 noise reduction rating, We couldn't sleep even for a second so we decided to leave, Believe it on not we could hear the music from the signal inside the car!, I didn't complain about this one since I lost faith and knew I would be turned down which would make things even worse!. Highly recommended to stay away from this Rotana branch.
Rohan M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 februari 2014
Good location near Dubai mall

Rooms, executive lounge,English Pub
8,7
We arrived late and just missed the cocktails in the Executive lounge but the guy on checking in managed to produce one on the house. Great customer care
Sari M. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 7 februari 2014
Perfect hotel with perfect location

Location, staff, athmosphere
10
I highly recomment this hotel. Staff was really nice and helpfull. Room was nice and clean. Location was perfect. Pool area was really nice and service in there was also suberb. I have been in Dubai many times and always tried a new hotel. Next time I will go to Al Murooj Rotana. It was worth it.
Adel A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 4 februari 2014
its to expensive hotel

location was good
7,3
not to pad hotel but stele there is good hotel in dubai
Lukas H. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 20 december 2013
Great location with superb staff and nice rooms

Location, Staff and hotel room
9,7
Nice and fast 15 minutes from the airport, attentive staff at check in. Room service is fast and even thinking for me (bringing the ice cream dessert 30 minutes after the main course so it does not melt while i ate my pizza). Food at the double decker pub was very good with a quite large portion size and beer at 30 dhs for 0.5 L during happy hour was a reasonable price. Location is great just a trip over the street using 3 lights away to the dubai mall (and some getting across taxi lanes to the main entrance because the mall was not built for people getting there on foot). Via the mall you can access the dubai metro sytem which goes to the airport, emirates mall and many otther places. Room was clean and spacoius with a well stocked mini bar, free cofee and tea and free 2 small bottles of water that get replaced every day which was a nice touch. Plenty of other amenities such as shampoo, toothbrush, razor in the bathroom. Only downside is that you have to pay for internet connection (at rather high charges)
Sim K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 12 december 2013
Pleasant

Walking distance to Dubai Mall, safe & friendly staff.
9
The hotel receptionist, Ahmeed was very friendly and helpful. He is proactive in helping us to be comfortable with the rooming choice as well as F&B in the hotel. This seemed to be a consistent service that we experienced with the other staff of the hotel. This made a real difference when you are away from home and on a holiday! Great service staff. The gym facilities was also in good condition.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites DubaiAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - SuiteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Business Center Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hot tubAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - ZwembadAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C08