of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites

Doha Street, opposite The Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Zwembad Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Zwembad Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Lobby Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Spa Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Vergaderruimte Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/Lounge Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Gastenkamer
Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Restaurant Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Binnenstad Dubai Burj Khalifa Aantal kamers: 387

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 326 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (326)
Sorteer op:
Johan R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 maart 2013
Centraal gelegen hotel in Dubai

centraal gelegen , niet te duur en dichtbij Dubai mall
7,7
Maarten S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2012
Culinair genieten op de Patio

Loopafstand van de Dubai Mall
8,7
Een besloten mediterrane oase midden in Dubai direct aan de Dubai Mall en op loopafstand van de terrasjes bij de fontijnen bij de Burj Khalifa, 'the place to be'in Dubai. Lekker buiten genieten van een kwalitatief uitstekend buffet met een thema inclusief bijbehorend wijnarrangement voor zeer billijke tarieven. Dit geeft een totaal andere inhoud aan het woord buffet
Phillip T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 december 2014
great location great pool mediocre value for money

location to Dubai Mall, Pool, courteous service
7,7
We booked this hotel on Agoda and asked for a room for 3 people and my wife and I and our son. We got three single beds. After much discussion at the reception we were sick of arguing as we had just flown in after a 14 hour trip. Its located about 10 minutes from the airport by taxi. The room was ok, but we had building scuff marks in the shower so when we complained they gave us a complimentary trip to airport. Rooms are modern with multi country adaptors, plenty of cable TV and there are three restaurants except two of them are not part of the Hotel so you can't charge it to the room. We ate at the indian restaurant and found it was reasonable value for money but very small serves - don't take a hungry teenager with you. Cheapest bottle of wine was 300 DHR of AUD100! Drink water. The pool was great 27 degrees in air, 31 degrees in the water. Poolside drinks were expensive at 45 DHR each about AUD15 for a single nip basic scotch, beer or cocktail. The Dubai Mall is three minutes walk away and there are pedestrian crossings all the way so its safe to walk there. We probably wouldn't stay again because of the inability to get us a room with two queen size beds. The Address Hotel is closer to the Mall and there are a number of hotels close by. I would probably investigate their apartments next time. The boundary of the property is where the two huts are so the pool in the background and tennis court isn't there's.
Judith T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 december 2014
Wish we stayed there on return visit!

Location, quality, amenities
10
Rooms were spacious, clean and well appointed. Restaurant food great, pool area good, staff super friendly and efficient. Location in city close to airport, adjacent Dubai Mall and tallest building in the world. We should have stayed there on return visit, rather than on the beach which is overrated. The hotel offered everything one would want and wasn't as expensive as others in the area.
Zamri Z. Groepen Malaysia, 21 december 2014
huh

Being close to Burj al khalifa, dubai mall and nice swimming pool/garden area.
5,3
There was only one bellman on duty frm the day we checked in till checked out. Our apartment rooms 467, 469 and 454 was noisy due to very close to traffic . The access card faulty (not touching any mobile phones) .
Cristina T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Spain, 16 december 2014
Fantastic hotel

All-day buffet, staff, facilities
10
It was such a pleasant experience... The staff was absolutely amazing, accommodating every single request with dedication, flexibility and a beautiful smile!
Donna S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 december 2014
Good stopover location

Location
7
Good location for airport and Dubai mall. Hotel is clean, staff our friendly and helpful. As a traveller it would be useful to have Internet included in the cost. Photos of hotel have photos of loads of pools but the hotel section only seem to have access to one pool. The other pools seem to be for the serviced appartments. Overall a good hotel.
Matthew H. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 december 2014
Great location

Staff, Location, Rates
10
Very reasonable rates when rooms are on special. Saif was fantastic when we checked in, he provided free internet and upgraded our room at no extra charge. They do try to push the hotel cars over taxi's (which cost approx 2x in my experience), however they will call a taxi instead if you insist you'd prefer a taxi. Location is great, within 5 minutes walking distance of the mall and metro. We would gladly book again!
Diana H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 december 2014
Great location

Location, service
9,7
My stay was short but very nice. The service was incredible and the location was perfect. Right across from the Dubai Mall and conveniently in between all other attractions.
Alan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2014
Nice but expensive hotel, poor location

Nothing - it presents as an average upmarket hotel
7
The inside dining area is crowded; access to Dubai Mall is difficult; surrounding roads are busy and do not make for a pleasant experience. Some of these things are beyond the hotel's control, but really should be reflected in the price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites DubaiAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - ZwembadAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - ZwembadAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - LobbyAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - SpaAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - VergaderruimteAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/LoungeAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - GastenkamerAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - RestaurantAl Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites Dubai - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Al Murooj Rotana Hotel And Suites, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08