of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Oud Metha Road, near Lamcy Plaza, Oud Metha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Oud Metha Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 49 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (49)
Sorteer op:
Sean L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 juni 2014
Great hotel huge rooms for a really good price.

The location the staff and how attentive they were being pretty close to night spots and not to far from the airport its about a 10 to 15min ride.
9,3
I had a really good stay at this hotel the only thing I can say thats not so great is that service is kinda slow but also there isn't a really big staff and a hotel of this size should have more hands on the deck. I had no problem with lady friends coming to visit me there are all sorts of resturants, local shops, grocery stores atleast 3 there's a lil mall there called Lamcy plaza and at the very top floor you'll find a grocery store you won't at this hotel thats for sure. I never tried the hotel food because I cooked my own the staff is nice and helpful also.
Zakariya S. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 30 mei 2014
Good location

Good location, large room, clean
5
Check in is very slow. Good parking space. Hotel is good if you are spending most of your time out and you don't expect much of service.
Abdulrahman A. (Echt)paren Oman, 23 mei 2014
in some sense it is good allthough it was not clea

in some sense it is good allthough it was not clean and poor service
6
in some sense it is good allthough it was not clean and poor service
Jhoana I. Groepen Philippines, 20 mei 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location, atmosphere and great staffs
9
Wonderful staff, courteous, friendly and attentive. The place is quiet and near to public transportation. Facilities are also great and clean. Would definitely visit back.
Mohammed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 28 maart 2014
It wasn't the first time in Dubai.

Location - Value - Cleanliness
8,3
It was great ... friendly staff, good location and good value for money
Emad A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 8 maart 2014
very good hotel

very good hotel
6,3
very good hotel I advice any one want to have weman to stay on
Mark R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 maart 2014
I had a great stay. Staff was very attentive.

Staff, room., breakfast.
9
Excellent. Room was so big! Close to public transportation. Staff is excellent!
Bradley B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 28 februari 2014
Good Value accomodation

Room SIze, price and customer service.
6,7
The staff were great and the rooms are great value for money. The only slightly negative thing I have to say is that the bathroom was a bit mouldy.
Masooma Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 14 februari 2014
was very Good

Clean, Quiet & Value for the money
9
It was vey good stay, the staff are very helpfull. Also the location is near to the airport.
Ian T. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 februari 2014
Convenient, clean, friendly staff.

The hotel was close to the airport, 10 minutes drive to Burj Khalifa and convenient in general to everything you would normally want to see in Dubai.
7,7
Overall it was a good stay, we were there for 2 nights, and no serious complaints although we were surprised that nothing was provided to wash the dishes with. When the front desk staff was asked about this, they offered to send someone over to the store to purchase any items at our own expense - it would make more sense to provide these inexpensive items to guests as part of the room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ZwembadAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptieAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A06