Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Oud Metha Road, near Lamcy Plaza, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 101 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (101)
Sorteer op:
Firas J. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 29 april 2015
Overall, its good

Huge rooms and space
4,3
If your booking after 6 PM, they will most likely not have your reservation as they don't have anyone to post it, at the most you will find one employee behind the counter, and you might need to pay again and get your money back next day. But overall, the hotel is very clean and the rooms are huge if you were in a one bedroom flat or more, yet the studio apartments are very small. Room service food is a very bad idea, yet you are surrounded with many restaurants in the area that deliver.
Ahmad B. Groepen Qatar, 21 april 2015
3 days stay with friends in jr.2 bedroom apartment

location+ parking+price
8
Everything was great except the room service people don't clean the bathrooms very good and the pillows are not comfortable.
Suman S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 april 2015
Dubai

Location, hospitality, affordability
9,7
Nice
Thanattha S. Groepen Thailand, 30 maart 2015
good one !!

location, staff, price
9
This hotel has a great location. It's only 10 minutes to Dubai Mall, 15mins to the airport. There are many restaurants and a supermarket that very close to the hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is large and price is very reasonable.
Murtada A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 27 maart 2015
good location hotel

location , cleaness , size
7,3
the rooms were clean and spacious , quiet the location is good
Andrew W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 maart 2015
Great experience

They placed me in a fab room when I expressed a preference for a nice view, the view was stunning, the apartment was far better than I could have expected.
8,3
I stayed a total of 5 nights and everything about the place was far better than expectations. It's only 10min taxi from the airport so perfect for a stopover. And they upgraded me (gratis) to one of the best rooms in the hotel simply because I expressed a preference for a nice view! I have really been very impressed with Al Waleed and will definitely stay there again and again. The only downside of a perfect stay was that traffic noise is slightly loud. The hotel overlooks a great park with a stunning view of the Dubai skyline, but a busy highway is nearby. I didn't find it a huge problem, but if you want total peace and quiet you may not get it here.
Uthman M. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 7 maart 2015
Nice one

Close to shopping mall
8,7
Nice
Christine C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 maart 2015
Disgusting

Location (which is not that great) nothing else
2,7
We requested a non smoking room on a higher floor. What we got was a smoking room on floor one! With a view over a side road and a tall grey building. As we arrived at 0200 hrs we thought we would not make a fuss and we just needed to sleep. However the room absolutely stank of stale cigarette smoke, including the bedding, the furnishings were badly stained and the bathroom was shabby with threadbare towels and a stained bath. We had booked airport transfer which they charged AED
Mark C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Big rooms

Friendly staff, big rooms, location.
5,3
Rooms were big but not very clean specially the bed sheet and pillow sheets.
Hassan A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 14 februari 2015
Fun stay

quite, clean and nice
7,3
it was great stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ZwembadAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptieAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A03