Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Oud Metha Road, near Lamcy Plaza, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
(Echt)paren (16)
Sorteer op:
Abdulrahman A. (Echt)paren Oman, 23 mei 2014
in some sense it is good allthough it was not clea

in some sense it is good allthough it was not clean and poor service
6
in some sense it is good allthough it was not clean and poor service
Emad A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 8 maart 2014
very good hotel

very good hotel
6,3
very good hotel I advice any one want to have weman to stay on
Ian T. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 februari 2014
Convenient, clean, friendly staff.

The hotel was close to the airport, 10 minutes drive to Burj Khalifa and convenient in general to everything you would normally want to see in Dubai.
7,7
Overall it was a good stay, we were there for 2 nights, and no serious complaints although we were surprised that nothing was provided to wash the dishes with. When the front desk staff was asked about this, they offered to send someone over to the store to purchase any items at our own expense - it would make more sense to provide these inexpensive items to guests as part of the room.
Yogeshwari M. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 9 november 2013
very nice

cleanliness, big room,kitchen n living room, nice staff
7,3
very nice as we got a suite with all the comforts and facilities.we really enjoyed our stay at al waleed
Jaber A. (Echt)paren Oman, 8 november 2013
Clean, spacious and friendly staff

Clean and bigger rooms, Car parking and loaction
8
very Enjoyable. Good location, ample packing space, easy availability of taxis
Steven B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 november 2013
Excellent service and room standards

High quality accommodation, excellent location very good value for money
9,3
From check in to check out service was very high quality. Tremendous rooms, spacious and well maintained. Great location with easy access to public transport and numerous good restaurants. Highly recommended
Hashem A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 16 oktober 2013
Shopping.City view,Fast internet

Business / conference hotel
8
comfortable and close to the city center, 10 minutes walking distance. Room are clean and big
Karim E. (Echt)paren Egypt, 10 maart 2013
Value for money

value for money Location
6,3
Its a good place if you are looking for a place near center, shopping mall and transportation if you dont have a car. if you give one of the staff 50 Dhs he ll take good care of you bring more water, tea, coffee even change your room for a better view. Reception staff are not that helpful when i was checking in a guest was complaining because they charge him with airport transportation which he didn't get ... better review your bill before you go. Better rates are online from Agoda a big difference between this rate and hotel rate. A real value for money. Swimming pool is very small and not good.
Eunjin S. (Echt)paren South Korea, 1 maart 2013
Nice hotel apartment

Nothing
5
I've stayed a week there it was nice /good service/
Hotel kenmerken tip: Small pool
Bruce R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 januari 2013
Good hotel with excellent service

Large unit, located well.
8
We enjoyed our stay as it was well located with a useful shopping mall close by although not one of the high profile ones but very practical.It had a view of the Burj Khalifa from the balcony. What we were disappointed about was the lack of response from Agoda about our request for a late check in due to late flight and request for airport transfer, which was advertised. We rang the hotel from Singapore and they knew nothing of our requests.
Tip: A good hotel without being pretentious. Poor finishing around the bath meant water flowed onto the floor every time the shower was used. Kitchen lacked a jug and when asked we were told to use the microwave. This worked but was inconvenient. Staff were very polite and helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ZwembadAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptieAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B03