Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Oud Metha Road, near Lamcy Plaza, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Uitzicht Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Uitzicht Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 25
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
(Echt)paren (25)
Sorteer op:
Uthman M. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 7 maart 2015
Nice one

Close to shopping mall
8,7
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 maart 2015
Disgusting

Location (which is not that great) nothing else
2,7
We requested a non smoking room on a higher floor. What we got was a smoking room on floor one! With a view over a side road and a tall grey building. As we arrived at 0200 hrs we thought we would not make a fuss and we just needed to sleep. However the room absolutely stank of stale cigarette smoke, including the bedding, the furnishings were badly stained and the bathroom was shabby with threadbare towels and a stained bath. We had booked airport transfer which they charged AED
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Big rooms

Friendly staff, big rooms, location.
5,3
Rooms were big but not very clean specially the bed sheet and pillow sheets.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hassan A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 14 februari 2015
Fun stay

quite, clean and nice
7,3
it was great stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adeyinka A. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 14 september 2014
Value for Money

Good location, One of the best options for family/couple and easy access to Dubai airport, Taxis and other attractive scenes in Dubai
9
Great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulrahman A. (Echt)paren Oman, 23 mei 2014
in some sense it is good allthough it was not clea

in some sense it is good allthough it was not clean and poor service
6
in some sense it is good allthough it was not clean and poor service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emad A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 8 maart 2014
very good hotel

very good hotel
6,3
very good hotel I advice any one want to have weman to stay on
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian T. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 februari 2014
Convenient, clean, friendly staff.

The hotel was close to the airport, 10 minutes drive to Burj Khalifa and convenient in general to everything you would normally want to see in Dubai.
7,7
Overall it was a good stay, we were there for 2 nights, and no serious complaints although we were surprised that nothing was provided to wash the dishes with. When the front desk staff was asked about this, they offered to send someone over to the store to purchase any items at our own expense - it would make more sense to provide these inexpensive items to guests as part of the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yogeshwari M. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 9 november 2013
very nice

cleanliness, big room,kitchen n living room, nice staff
7,3
very nice as we got a suite with all the comforts and facilities.we really enjoyed our stay at al waleed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaber A. (Echt)paren Oman, 8 november 2013
Clean, spacious and friendly staff

Clean and bigger rooms, Car parking and loaction
8
very Enjoyable. Good location, ample packing space, easy availability of taxis
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ZwembadAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptieAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - OmgevingAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - UitzichtAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - UitzichtAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05