Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Oud Metha Road, near Lamcy Plaza, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Receptie Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 112
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 16
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Individuele reizigers (16)
Sorteer op:
Andrew W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 maart 2015
Great experience

They placed me in a fab room when I expressed a preference for a nice view, the view was stunning, the apartment was far better than I could have expected.
8,3
I stayed a total of 5 nights and everything about the place was far better than expectations. It's only 10min taxi from the airport so perfect for a stopover. And they upgraded me (gratis) to one of the best rooms in the hotel simply because I expressed a preference for a nice view! I have really been very impressed with Al Waleed and will definitely stay there again and again. The only downside of a perfect stay was that traffic noise is slightly loud. The hotel overlooks a great park with a stunning view of the Dubai skyline, but a busy highway is nearby. I didn't find it a huge problem, but if you want total peace and quiet you may not get it here.
Adil A. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 6 februari 2015
Solo Travel

Location, respect , near many shops
8
It was Grate stay i enjoyed a lot in apartment,feel like home,wish them all the best.Good for all types of travel.
Barikpega N. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 4 december 2014
Calm Hotel suited for Family visit

Location, Staff and Cleaniness
9
It was awesome
Barikpega N. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 30 november 2014
Dubai Trip

Location, serenity and Staff
9
Very Good
Sean L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 september 2014
Good hotel

Location privacy nice staff
9,7
As my stay it was pleasant there's never any problems and the staff is very nice and helpful there's no problem with female company coming over to visit whether if for a little while or an overnight stay. There are pretty good restaurants in the area and a lil shopping mall with a grocery store inside I'll be staying at this hotel whenever I'm in Dubai.
Sean L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 juni 2014
Great hotel huge rooms for a really good price.

The location the staff and how attentive they were being pretty close to night spots and not to far from the airport its about a 10 to 15min ride.
9,3
I had a really good stay at this hotel the only thing I can say thats not so great is that service is kinda slow but also there isn't a really big staff and a hotel of this size should have more hands on the deck. I had no problem with lady friends coming to visit me there are all sorts of resturants, local shops, grocery stores atleast 3 there's a lil mall there called Lamcy plaza and at the very top floor you'll find a grocery store you won't at this hotel thats for sure. I never tried the hotel food because I cooked my own the staff is nice and helpful also.
Mark R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 maart 2014
I had a great stay. Staff was very attentive.

Staff, room., breakfast.
9
Excellent. Room was so big! Close to public transportation. Staff is excellent!
Sophia A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 november 2013
Functional and comfortable

Big clean room, good price, proximity to downtown and airport
8,7
It was a really nice room for a very reasonable price, surprisingly close to the airport as well which was handy
Yimeng W. Individuele reizigers China, 2 januari 2014
路程虽然远,但是很具特色浪费的异域风情

服务、设施、酒店设计
7,7
因为去的时节比较冷,屋内的空调怎么也调不到暖风。游泳池只有一个温水池,水温也不是很高。定的房间有些小贵,又不带晚餐和早餐,吃饭的价格偏贵。但是也没有办法方圆很大一片区域根本没有人烟。总之要是吃东西就要花钱。
Kota T. Individuele reizigers Japan, 3 mei 2013
プールの眺めが良い

プールの眺め、部屋が綺麗、スタッフの対応が良い
7,7
中庭のプールの眺めが良いホテルです。 ウェルカムフルーツも貰えるので、 贅沢な気分を味わえます。 コストパフォーマンスに優れている ホテルだと思います。

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ZwembadAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Business Center Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptieAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01