Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai

Oud Metha Road, near Lamcy Plaza, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 21 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Individuele reizigers (21)
Sorteer op:
Asif S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 november 2015
Very nice place

Location,value for money ,friendly staff
8,3
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nancy P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 september 2015
Satisfied

Accomodation, stuff are helpful and friendly
10
Comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nancy P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 september 2015
Satisfied

Stuff are friendly, helpful and nice
10
Im happy and satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nancy P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 augustus 2015
Friendly, they take care of their guest

Everybody is friendly
10
This is my 3x staying here. I really like it. The stuff are nice and friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 maart 2015
Great experience

They placed me in a fab room when I expressed a preference for a nice view, the view was stunning, the apartment was far better than I could have expected.
8,3
I stayed a total of 5 nights and everything about the place was far better than expectations. It's only 10min taxi from the airport so perfect for a stopover. And they upgraded me (gratis) to one of the best rooms in the hotel simply because I expressed a preference for a nice view! I have really been very impressed with Al Waleed and will definitely stay there again and again. The only downside of a perfect stay was that traffic noise is slightly loud. The hotel overlooks a great park with a stunning view of the Dubai skyline, but a busy highway is nearby. I didn't find it a huge problem, but if you want total peace and quiet you may not get it here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adil A. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 6 februari 2015
Solo Travel

Location, respect , near many shops
8
It was Grate stay i enjoyed a lot in apartment,feel like home,wish them all the best.Good for all types of travel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barikpega N. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 4 december 2014
Calm Hotel suited for Family visit

Location, Staff and Cleaniness
9
It was awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barikpega N. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 30 november 2014
Dubai Trip

Location, serenity and Staff
9
Very Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sean L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 september 2014
Good hotel

Location privacy nice staff
9,7
As my stay it was pleasant there's never any problems and the staff is very nice and helpful there's no problem with female company coming over to visit whether if for a little while or an overnight stay. There are pretty good restaurants in the area and a lil shopping mall with a grocery store inside I'll be staying at this hotel whenever I'm in Dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sean L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 juni 2014
Great hotel huge rooms for a really good price.

The location the staff and how attentive they were being pretty close to night spots and not to far from the airport its about a 10 to 15min ride.
9,3
I had a really good stay at this hotel the only thing I can say thats not so great is that service is kinda slow but also there isn't a really big staff and a hotel of this size should have more hands on the deck. I had no problem with lady friends coming to visit me there are all sorts of resturants, local shops, grocery stores atleast 3 there's a lil mall there called Lamcy plaza and at the very top floor you'll find a grocery store you won't at this hotel thats for sure. I never tried the hotel food because I cooked my own the staff is nice and helpful also.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 123 beoordelingen
Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai DubaiAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel interieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ZwembadAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - ReceptieAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - OmgevingAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - UitzichtAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - UitzichtAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurAl Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04