of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80561 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Zwembad Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Lobby Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Tuin Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Zwembad Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Badkamer Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 88 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Roelof B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 januari 2014
mooiste hotel tijdens onze rondreis

ligging, personeel, restaurant
10
Eveline D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 november 2012
Idyllische omgeving en gastvrije mensen

gastvrijheid, natuur, cultuur
7,3
We hebben een hele fijne vakantie gehad. Het uitzicht is prachtig! Je hoort veel geluiden uit de natuur, maar ook de scooters op de weg beneden. Fijn zwembad voor de kinderen en een fantastische wandeling door tuin en aangrenzend dorpje!
Thijs J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juli 2012
Mooie omgeving, wel een eindje van Ubud

Omgeving hotel, behulpzaam personeel, gratis shuttle naar Ubud, gratis tour door Ubud
7
het hotel is verouderd. dit is vooral te zien in de kamers (incl badkamers). kluis werkte niet en dat werd niet opgelost gedurende ons verblijf.
Hotel kenmerken tip: vraag voor een tour in ubud of bali maar dewa. ontzettend aardige man die veel weet van de balinese gebruiken.
Yvette H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 21 mei 2012
super hotel ver uit de drukte van ubud

rust, ruime kamers, gratis transfer naar ubud stad
8,3
fantastisch hotel op ongeveer een half uur van ubud. heerlijk grote kamer met bad, groot genoeg voor ons drieen. zwembad is ook voor de kleintjes onder ons geschikt en restaurant is heerlijk. een minpuntje is de drukke weg die bij het hotel ligt
Yvette H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 mei 2012
mooi hotel met kamers rondom zwembad

rustig, gratis transport naar ubud, ruime kamers
8
prima hotel buiten het centrum van ubud. er worden echter gratis shuttlebussen aangeboden van en naar ubud waardoor je toch de mogelijkheid hebt om genoeg van ubud te zien. prachtige omgeving om veel te wandelen om daarna heerlijk bij te komen aan het zwembad.
Everdina T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 maart 2012
mooi concept, prachtig uitzicht en prettige sfeer

het concept: ecologisch en samen met de lokale gemeenschap; het uitzicht
8
Ik heb een heerlijk verblijf gehad in dit resort. Ik was er gedeeltelijk voor werk en heb op zaterdag, voorzien van heerlijke verse sapjes, lekker kunnen werken al was het geluid van de weg net onder het resort af en toe wel wat storend (zeker als je denkt echt ver weg van de drukte te zitten). Zwembad was heerlijk: lekker van temperatuur en diepte, met een prachtig uitzicht. Eten was prima, ik vond het ontbijt ook goed en voldoende. De kamer was ook prima: netjes en comfortabel genoeg, mijn kamer had zelfs zijn eigen tjitjak... Het concept vond ik mooi: mensen uit Keliki zelf vormden het personeel. Ook het uitje naar het dorp en door de eigen moestuin was erg leuk. leuk om te zien hoe cacao, koffie en kaneel nu groeien, bijvoorbeeld
Nick C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 juli 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Andrew C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 28 mei 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 mei 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8,7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 mei 2014
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9,3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - ZwembadAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - LobbyAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - TuinAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - ZwembadAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BadkamerAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alam Sari Keliki Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04