Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 113 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (113)
Sorteer op:
David C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 januari 2016
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7,3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 december 2015
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8,3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abigail B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 december 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8,3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fachri R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 15 november 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9,7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sutat N. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 8 november 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8,3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duilio B. (Echt)paren Brazil, 1 november 2015
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9,7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sydney F. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 25 september 2015
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shirley S. Groepen Malaysia, 23 augustus 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sze Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 6 juli 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junyi H. Individuele reizigers China, 21 juni 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijnaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Uitzichtaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Badkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Bar/Loungealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Restaurantaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Buffetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Vergaderruimtealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Tuinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Badkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Entreealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Entreealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Bar/Loungealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Sport en activiteitenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Bar/Loungealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Tuinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Faciliteitenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Faciliteitenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Vergaderruimtealetto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Faciliteitenaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07