Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Badkamer
aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Badkamer aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Bar/Lounge aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffet aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Restaurant aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Golfbaan aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Omgeving
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 231
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 93
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
Shirley S. Groepen Malaysia, 23 augustus 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sze Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 6 juli 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6,7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Junyi H. Individuele reizigers China, 21 juni 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muk Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 mei 2015
Reasonable price with good location

Location
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hao I. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 7 mei 2015
Well stay

good location
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yan C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 maart 2015
Everything is good, but wifi and shower

Location, staff, reasonable price
8,7
Overall is good, but i don't really like hot and cold shower and the wifi speed has disappointed me
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 maart 2015
Great location

Location, comfortable, best service
8
It was great and pleasant stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
June L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 maart 2015
Location is excellent

Location,staff very helpful and hotel very clean
8
It was ok. The only thing I don't like the internet connection is too slow. Our room heater is not working properly for the 1st 2 days. We got flu due to that. The safe deposit didn't work also. We did inform the staff but it seems on the 3rd nite if was fix. They should provide mug or glass in the room. We have to get down to the kitchen every time we want to drink. The kitchen is too cramp and the smell from every cooking didn't ventilate properly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kam Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 december 2014
nice hostel

atmosphere, clean enough, location alright
6,7
Only stayed there for two nights,but I enjoyed it very much. WiFi cannot be complained, it is quiet enough. Everything all right except the attitude of one of the staff was bad. He gave me a too rough direction to my dorm..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niels P. (Echt)paren Denmark, 14 december 2014
Nice place to stay in December

Location, Service and athmosfere
9,3
Realy good place, every thing Works, service is realy good. Staff always smiling and feels like they love to be there too. We will return next December.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

aletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijnaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel exterieuraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel exterieuraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Badkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Badkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Bar/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Caféaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Bar/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Bar/Loungealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Restaurantaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Golfbaanaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Omgevingaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Buffetaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Vergaderruimtealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Vergaderruimtealetto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Tuinaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Badkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Gastenkameraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Balkon/Terrasaletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieuraletto Kudamm Hotel & Hostel Berlijn - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07