of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 154

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 294 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (294)
Sorteer op:
Paul V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 2 juni 2013
aangenaam, rustgevend en vriendelijk personeel.

rustig gelegen
8,7
Alex V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 november 2011
Leuk gelegen familie hotel

direct aan strand, prima kamers
7,7
Is een leuk gelegen familie hotel, direct gelegen aan het strand van Naiharn. De kamers zijn eenvoudig, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Tevens zijn ze netjes en schoon. Het ontbijt is redelijk gesorteerd. Het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De bij het hotel behorende fitness ruimte is klein en slecht ingericht. De aanwezige apparatuur is zeer slecht onderhouden en vrijwel niet meer bruikbaar.
Winkel tip: Prima massagasalon met visspa, genaamd Natural
David D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 oktober 2014
location is good

pool is nice and near the beach
6,7
across the rd from naiharn beach. Missed breakfast due to a late night. Pool is nice for hangovers. I found the staff at reception a bit cold but maybe they were just having a bad day.
Melita D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 oktober 2014
Nice place

Beach pool near by resturants
8,3
It was ok if you were Russian or German and a couple
Patricia H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 oktober 2014
Let down by bar service in pool bar and lobby bar.

Location, gardens and room
6,7
Very relaxing. I enjoyed the room and the location. The gardens were immaculate. The reception staff were very helpful. Therefor it is so unfortunate that so much trouble was taken to offer special deals for happy hour at the pool and wine in the lobby bar that was not put into effect even on the quietest times. I had to cancel my order twice in both places after waiting a very long time even though both places were nearly empty. There was no attempt to an apology. I spent 33 days in the hotel and ended up paying a ridiculously tiny bill for F&B's as hardly any were had. It was lucky for me that there were a few restaurants outside the hotel that were very reasonable with brilliant service and excellent food and drinks. Including FRESH fruit shakes which didn't exist in the hotel. I would stay there again if these items are addressed.
Doug A. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 oktober 2014
Beautiful Beach

Nice Big lobby chill area, Beautiful beach close, pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed at All Seasons Naiharn Hotel for 1 week. Our rating is average as i can say you get what you pay for. The Price we paid was $45 AUD for room with Breakfast which is pretty cheap. Rooms were clean with fresh towels everyday. there was a nice pool with a bar nearby. Buffet breakfast was fairly good, although many options were empty, maybe we got there too late, but there was still other choices. Free wifi in the Lobby and it was a nice area to chill and have a drink at the bar. There was a free shuttle everyday to the Old town, and even a free tour, and also free shuttles to patong, Kata, and the Central Shopping centre which was huge. The Beach was pretty rough for a few days due to the weather, but after the rain went, the waves calmed down and we had some beautiful sunsets. There are a few cheap places to eat close by. but if you want to get to more shops and resturants, you need a taxi or bike. the only thing we were happy with is once you walked outside your room, they had an open drain next to the pathway, and the smell was i say rather unpleasant, plus there was many bus tours arriving late and so it could be noisy. i would suggest to book a room 'up the hill'. Overall, cheap and cheerful !
Supalak S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 28 september 2014
We had a great holiday here!

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!
10
We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!
Colleen D. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 augustus 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Joerg H. Individuele reizigers Germany, 3 augustus 2014
Best Place to stay on Railay

Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.
7,7
Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06