of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 154

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 286 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (286)
Sorteer op:
Paul V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 2 juni 2013
aangenaam, rustgevend en vriendelijk personeel.

rustig gelegen
8,7
Alex V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 november 2011
Leuk gelegen familie hotel

direct aan strand, prima kamers
7,7
Is een leuk gelegen familie hotel, direct gelegen aan het strand van Naiharn. De kamers zijn eenvoudig, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Tevens zijn ze netjes en schoon. Het ontbijt is redelijk gesorteerd. Het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De bij het hotel behorende fitness ruimte is klein en slecht ingericht. De aanwezige apparatuur is zeer slecht onderhouden en vrijwel niet meer bruikbaar.
Winkel tip: Prima massagasalon met visspa, genaamd Natural
Colleen D. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 augustus 2014
Holiday

Location,
5,3
Selected on description and photos.We support but very disappointed with actual quality not appearing as per photos.
Anthony L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2014
OK but dated

Location, Location, Price
5,7
The hotel is good value however it is starting to get quite dated. Nearly all restaurants near by have closed due to the army.
Rebecca C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 29 juni 2014
Inattentive, not disabled friendly, clueless staff

Close to the beach
3,7
Very disappointing. I was travelling with a disabled adult and a baby, the staff were friendly but clueless. I had to walk 70 metres to collect my own towels from the reception and was asked to bring them back after I had finished. We got our room at 3.30 after arriving at 1.30 and the room location was not ideal for my disabled mom. The air conditioning did not work, the TV was blank. The pool side food was extremely bad and was not what it stated on the menu. Our key card did not work and we has to keep going to reception to change it. As a frequent Agoda traveller I am very disappointed.
Woralak W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 juni 2014
Near Naiharn Beach

Location
8,3
We have the wonderful time in this hotel. The location is near Naiharn Beach.
Robert S. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 mei 2014
Good cheap stay

location pool
6
fairly good , close to beach, pool closed too early at night
Eddie T. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable and very close to the beach

Its location to the beach it's affordable price and good swimming pool
6
This stay was very enjoyable the resort overall is getting a little bit tired as is also evident with the rooms
Georgy C. Individuele reizigers Russia, 7 mei 2014
Very nice hotel.

Garden, sea, sun.
10
Roseanne H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 25 april 2014
Hotel is really good value for money

Location, breakfast, price
6,7
What you expect for 3 star but good value. Decent breakfast included and right next to a stunning beach! Nai Harn itself is perfect!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03