Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 154

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (321)
Sorteer op:
Paul V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 2 juni 2013
aangenaam, rustgevend en vriendelijk personeel.

rustig gelegen
8,7
Alex V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 november 2011
Leuk gelegen familie hotel

direct aan strand, prima kamers
7,7
Is een leuk gelegen familie hotel, direct gelegen aan het strand van Naiharn. De kamers zijn eenvoudig, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Tevens zijn ze netjes en schoon. Het ontbijt is redelijk gesorteerd. Het personeel is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De bij het hotel behorende fitness ruimte is klein en slecht ingericht. De aanwezige apparatuur is zeer slecht onderhouden en vrijwel niet meer bruikbaar.
Winkel tip: Prima massagasalon met visspa, genaamd Natural
Robert G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 mei 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Mohammad A. Zakelijke reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 3 mei 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Nattapon D. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 23 april 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Jittikun C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 april 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
William Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 april 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Mr C. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 april 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Vincent G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 10 april 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Purit P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 7 april 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - KinderclubAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nabij attractieAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02