of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entree Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entree Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Receptie Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entree Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Badkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 459 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (459)
Sorteer op:
Freek H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 februari 2012
Een vriendelijk vakantie hotel

Het strand, restaurant onder de palmbomen, zwembad en hotel binnen 100 meter .
7,7
Een fijne lokatie om een weekje te vertoeven. Op het strand overdag niet druk en in de avond erg gezellig in het restaurand op het strand . Het hotel is niet overmatig luxe ,maar is wel schoon met zeer vriendelijk personeel. Een fijne lokatie om je eens een weekje te laten verwennen.
Juliana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 14 juli 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Groepen Canada, 22 juni 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Groepen South Korea, 24 april 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 22 april 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7
May A. Groepen Philippines, 20 april 2014
it was a good stay...amenities were ok

near the beach...good view and good food
7,7
stay on alona beach resort was ok. big room but fixtures were old...the toilet seat did no flush...we had to remove the cover for the flush to function..we azked that our room be made up but staff was not able to do so. we can hear a couple arguing at 1am across the hall and yet no one from the staff addressed it.
Cristian F. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 april 2014
average place , too pricey.

close too the beach , is the only thing!
5,7
my stay started awfull , they have some old cabins close to the beach, old or extra old furniture, tv,aircon...paint falling off everywhere from the walls, ants crawling all over so u can have like an outdoor experience,they call them ocean-front so don' t fall for this line, i was lucky enough that agoda personnel call them and they "upgrade" me to their new rooms after ,which they call them executive, also they tried at the begining with other types of rooms...so u gotta be tough or look around before u book there ... p.s. i hope in the near future could afford on our money a free of charge help line, unlike me who i had to use extra and long distance charges to my phone to reach them and help me out ...which i' m very thankful though...
Leung W. Individuele reizigers China, 9 februari 2014
location is good, but room and facility is old

Service is good
5,7
Robert G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 februari 2014
It was only OK, For the money overpriced

clean,english, only 2
6,7
My stay was fine because I was with someone I care about What I didn't like was that check in was 2pm we got there a 3pm and had to wait another hour to get to our room. Then on the day we checked out they were at our door, I kid you not 3 minutes after 12pm to get us to leave. Nothing worse than waiting for hours after traveling to get out of travel cloths and dump the bags. No We're, sorry nothing. For the money NOT GOOD. I would not recommend this place to anyone
Xiaomei M. Individuele reizigers China, 4 februari 2014
nice stay

location, service,
8
very nice location, nice garden. right in front of the alona beach. breakfast is very poor. and don't book the basic room as its SUPER small and disaster . We finally changed to the room at the main building at 60USD extra charge which makes the value double than the basic superior room. staff are friendly and we like our stay there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BadkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02