of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entree Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entree Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Receptie Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entree Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Badkamer Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Alona Beach - Panglao Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 466 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (466)
Sorteer op:
Freek H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 februari 2012
Een vriendelijk vakantie hotel

Het strand, restaurant onder de palmbomen, zwembad en hotel binnen 100 meter .
7,7
Een fijne lokatie om een weekje te vertoeven. Op het strand overdag niet druk en in de avond erg gezellig in het restaurand op het strand . Het hotel is niet overmatig luxe ,maar is wel schoon met zeer vriendelijk personeel. Een fijne lokatie om je eens een weekje te laten verwennen.
Carlos C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 november 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 oktober 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7,7
Very good.
Ronald B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 29 oktober 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
Christopher S. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 oktober 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 augustus 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 14 juli 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Groepen Canada, 22 juni 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Groepen South Korea, 24 april 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6
Christian W. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 22 april 2014
nothing special, overpriced

clean, location, ???
5,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BadkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02