of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tuin
Gebied: Panglao Eiland Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 171 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (171)
Sorteer op:
Mika L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 30 oktober 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Susan K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 september 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 17 augustus 2014
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 14 juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 5 juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Individuele reizigers Finland, 30 juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Individuele reizigers Finland, 30 juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 juni 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C01