Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Entree Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Tuin
Gebied: Panglao eiland Aantal kamers: 21

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (225)
Sorteer op:
Pearle S. Groepen Philippines, 23 juni 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juni 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 19 juni 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 8 juni 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 28 mei 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. (Echt)paren Austria, 21 mei 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 31 maart 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.
Koh J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 maart 2015
Location is ok

Location, Location, Location.
5,7
Friendly staff, pool area was nice. The resort is close enough to the Alona White Beach, just a five minute walk and nice quiet place.
Robin B. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 maart 2015
Perfect for us

pool, location, kitchenette
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would return in a heartbeat. This is a peaceful, boutique hotel - a mini sanctuary. Rooms are equipped with a king size bed, balcony, air con, fan, and a kitchenette. The pool is great and the hotel is a 10 minute walk to Alona Beach and nearby action.
Gim S. Groepen Malaysia, 5 maart 2015
Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff

Good Location, nice environment, helpful staff
8,3
Good Location with walking distance to Alona White Beach, nice environment, helpful staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BadkamerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03