of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao Eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Gebied: Panglao Eiland Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 144 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (144)
Sorteer op:
Carsten M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 14 juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Groepen Sweden, 5 juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Individuele reizigers Finland, 30 juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Individuele reizigers Finland, 30 juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Groepen United States of America, 17 juni 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Groepen Philippines, 15 juni 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family
Qian S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 10 juni 2014
Relaxing, nice weather, kind persons

swimming pool, garden, kind staff
7
very kind staff, willing to help you all the time, child enjoys the swimming pool so much and play with the pet dog. Near the beach, about 5 minutes' walk. Relaxing place~~
Fernando B. Groepen Philippines, 2 juni 2014
Awesome! Had a wonderful time in Bohol

Value for Money Hotel Amenities Clean and nice rooms 5,star Customer Service Nice pool Quiet All worth it to stay.. Very nice!!!
9,3
Very Awesome!!! Will book again at Alona Northland

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03