Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hot tub Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Tuin Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Entree Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Tuin Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Tuin Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Uitzicht Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Tuin
Gebied: Tawala Aantal kamers: 21

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 263 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (263)
Sorteer op:
Michiel V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 januari 2016
Zeer fijn!

Ligging (beetje afgelegen zodat het lekker rustig is, maar je bent wél binnen 10 minuten lopen op het strand).
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rolly A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 januari 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Youngsuk H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 4 januari 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Corey B. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 december 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim L. Groepen Malaysia, 14 december 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharon G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 december 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 20 november 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roderick L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 november 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pacifico P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 november 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert L. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao IslandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hot tubAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntreeAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteitenAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BadkamerAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02