Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bar/Lounge Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgeving Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Omgeving
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Badkamer Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Nabij attractie Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Strand Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Nabij attractie Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Zwembad Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Panglao eiland Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (364)
Sorteer op:
Dorian V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 december 2014
Dit kan toch eigenlijk niet??

- ruime kamers
6
Anna T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 januari 2012
mooi hotel met prima rustige ligging

de rustige ligging, kleinschalig hotelcomplex. en een prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding
6,3
Een mooi hotel met een prima rustige ligging. Er was bij ons alleen geen rekening gehouden dat we kwamen, maar daardoor kregen we wel een zeer luxe kamer of eigenlijk 3 kamers. Het was in januari erg druk met chinezen, dus we konden hier jammer genoeg maar 3 nachten blijven omdat er geen kamer langer beschikbaar was.
Jim R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 maart 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more

Nothing struck me as being more than average
4,7
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Colin B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 februari 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
2,7
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Luc V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 17 februari 2015
Avoid this accommodation
3,7
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
James T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 februari 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location

Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
6,7
Gurminder B. Groepen Canada, 5 januari 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 1 januari 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Groepen Philippines, 11 november 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 april 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bar/LoungeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ZwembadAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ZwembadAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ZwembadAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgevingAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgevingAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgevingAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgevingAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - OmgevingAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BadkamerAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Nabij attractieAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Nabij attractieAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ZwembadAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - UitzichtAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - StrandAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - ZwembadAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alona Studios Hotel, Bohol

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07