of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao Eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Tuin Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Badkamer
Gebied: Panglao Eiland Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 115 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (115)
Sorteer op:
Wenfeng Z. Individuele reizigers China, 29 april 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Groepen Canada, 23 februari 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 januari 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 december 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 21 december 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 november 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 5 oktober 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. (Echt)paren China, 18 september 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 augustus 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. (Echt)paren Greece, 28 juli 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - UitzichtAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TuinAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03