Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Keuken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Tuin Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Tuin Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Keuken
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Keuken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Keuken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Keuken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Keuken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Badkamer Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Keuken Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Badkamer
Gebied: Tawala Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 204 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (204)
Sorteer op:
Aileen L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 januari 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bart V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 8 januari 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephanie H. (Echt)paren Germany, 28 november 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lina Y. (Echt)paren China, 24 november 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian P. (Echt)paren Poland, 24 november 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Russell C. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 november 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6,3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charmaine E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 november 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yafang Z. (Echt)paren China, 11 november 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8,3
Enjoy my staying very well
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeremy T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 november 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 oktober 2015
excellent place to stay!

clean, attentive staff & owner, good value for your money
10
It was excellent, we will come back & will recommend this place to our friends. Very nice place - feels like home!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BadkamerAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BadkamerAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KeukenAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07