Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken
Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Tuin Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant
Gebied: Tawala Aantal kamers: 26

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 680 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (680)
Sorteer op:
Patrick R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 16 augustus 2015
Leuk en gezellig resort met geweldig personeel...

ligging, goed personeel en mooie en verzorgde kamers, en ontzettend gezellige bar
9,3
Zeer goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 juli 2012
leuk gezellig hotel met een glimlach

practisch op het strand, zeer comfortabele kamers, vriendelijk personeel
8
Weinig kamers (8), maar die er zijn zijn prima. Tegenover een duikcentrum, de gehele dag reuring. Wel gezellig. Zeer centraal gelegen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: In eerste instantie moeilijk te vinden, maar eenmaal daar prima. Niet geschikt voor grote gezelschappen, daarvoor te weinig kamers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 23 december 2011
Kleinschalig maar mooi en zeer schoon

Ligging aan het strand
7,7
Ligging aan het strand met eigen zwembad in achtertuin. Max 2 hoog. Waterkoker en instant coffee, thee op de kamer en minibar. Gratis waterflesjes. Niet veel te doen 's avonds in de omgeving. Bar van dit complex is het meest in trek. Wel genoeg restaurants het strand om lekker te eten. Veel duikers.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Chocolate mountains Bohol. Rivercruise Lohoc erg commercieel en stelt niet veel voor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 januari 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jocelda B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 januari 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jocelda B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 januari 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Firat A. Individuele reizigers Spain, 30 december 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Salvado F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 22 december 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Garry C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 december 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 december 2015
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Panglao IslandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - UitzichtAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - TuinAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAlona Vida Beach Resort Panglao Island - Tuin


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08