of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue Stad, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mandaue Stad Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 702 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (702)
Sorteer op:
Josephus E. Groepen Netherlands, 11 mei 2010
prima

goede ligging, perfect eten, goede staff
9,3
Dit hotel ligt op een prima locatie tussen Mandaue en Cebu. Sinds kort is het hier ook mogelijk te eten en hebben ze een uitgebreide kaart. Eeten is van hoge kwaliteit. Kamers zijn wat klein maar voorzien van wired internet (free) koelkast en tv. Badkamer is netjes en de staff is prima. Behulpzame securety voor de deur die altijd een taxi zal aanroepen voor je. Vele hotels bezocht in Cebu maar dit is een van de betere ondanks zijn relatief lage prijs. Een echte aanrader voor een kort bezoek als je niet te veel op je kamer blijft.
Restaurant tip: prima lokaat restaurant net voorbij hotel
Ma T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 augustus 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 juli 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 juli 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Kunihiko I. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 13 juli 2014
good cost performance but old facilities

food, bed, hospitality
6,7
It's good in cost performance. It's a reasonable price for the room fee with breakfast and additional lunch or dinner. And the quality of meal is better than other hotels. But regarding Wifi access, it's not confortable. We cannot use any Wifi in the guest room, it's limitted in the lobby floor only. And some facilities in the guest room are already aged. The room smells a little musty.
Jon C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 juni 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Cost
8
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 juni 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 31 mei 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stadAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A02