of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue Stad, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mandaue Stad Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 721 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (721)
Sorteer op:
Josephus E. Groepen Netherlands, 11 mei 2010
prima

goede ligging, perfect eten, goede staff
9,3
Dit hotel ligt op een prima locatie tussen Mandaue en Cebu. Sinds kort is het hier ook mogelijk te eten en hebben ze een uitgebreide kaart. Eeten is van hoge kwaliteit. Kamers zijn wat klein maar voorzien van wired internet (free) koelkast en tv. Badkamer is netjes en de staff is prima. Behulpzame securety voor de deur die altijd een taxi zal aanroepen voor je. Vele hotels bezocht in Cebu maar dit is een van de betere ondanks zijn relatief lage prijs. Een echte aanrader voor een kort bezoek als je niet te veel op je kamer blijft.
Restaurant tip: prima lokaat restaurant net voorbij hotel
Ardy J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 januari 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 januari 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 25 december 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 december 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 november 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 augustus 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.
John M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 juli 2014
One of my favorite hotels in all of Cebu

Breakfast & selection on buffet, Room size & comfort, friendliness of restaurant & cleaning staff.
10
The only drawbacks are "no washcloths" (it's a filipino thing) No swimming pool.
Elenor L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 juli 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stadAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A06