Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filipijnen 6014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Receptie Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Receptie Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mandaue Aantal kamers: 84

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 775 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (775)
Sorteer op:
Josephus E. Groepen Netherlands, 11 mei 2010
prima

goede ligging, perfect eten, goede staff
9,3
Dit hotel ligt op een prima locatie tussen Mandaue en Cebu. Sinds kort is het hier ook mogelijk te eten en hebben ze een uitgebreide kaart. Eeten is van hoge kwaliteit. Kamers zijn wat klein maar voorzien van wired internet (free) koelkast en tv. Badkamer is netjes en de staff is prima. Behulpzame securety voor de deur die altijd een taxi zal aanroepen voor je. Vele hotels bezocht in Cebu maar dit is een van de betere ondanks zijn relatief lage prijs. Een echte aanrader voor een kort bezoek als je niet te veel op je kamer blijft.
Restaurant tip: prima lokaat restaurant net voorbij hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dorelynn T. Groepen Philippines, 19 januari 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Beda D. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 16 januari 2016
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John R. Individuele reizigers India, 3 december 2015
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jon C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 november 2015
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma. A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 november 2015
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 november 2015
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 november 2015
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luis S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 oktober 2015
one start too many

location. staff , location
6
It was ok NOT a 4 start Hotel in no way or fashion. It was not coffee and any amenities complimentary at the room, It was an oversize refrigerator which serve no purpose in the room. The Food was not the best very sad and poor selection. The location was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dieter S. (Echt)paren Germany, 28 oktober 2015
One day transit

Clean - friendly staff
7
As expected, hassle free transit stay in a clean and relatively inexpensive place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptieAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptieAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08