Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filipijnen 6014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Receptie Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Receptie Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mandaue Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (757)
Sorteer op:
Josephus E. Groepen Netherlands, 11 mei 2010
prima

goede ligging, perfect eten, goede staff
9,3
Dit hotel ligt op een prima locatie tussen Mandaue en Cebu. Sinds kort is het hier ook mogelijk te eten en hebben ze een uitgebreide kaart. Eeten is van hoge kwaliteit. Kamers zijn wat klein maar voorzien van wired internet (free) koelkast en tv. Badkamer is netjes en de staff is prima. Behulpzame securety voor de deur die altijd een taxi zal aanroepen voor je. Vele hotels bezocht in Cebu maar dit is een van de betere ondanks zijn relatief lage prijs. Een echte aanrader voor een kort bezoek als je niet te veel op je kamer blijft.
Restaurant tip: prima lokaat restaurant net voorbij hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paolo G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 augustus 2015
very nice

room upgrade
7,7
very good considering getting a free room upgrade
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ivo F. (Echt)paren Germany, 29 augustus 2015
Overrated

It is new, quiet and clean
7
Breakfast buffet was well sorted, but quality of foods didn't meet expectation. Missing power outlet at bed side; front desk staff needed extra reminder to provide extension cord needed to operate medical device I need for sleep. Amenities provided are insufficient for a hotel considering itself to be 4-star establishment.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Staff and Price.
7,7
Comfortable except for the shower, its too small.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glen L. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 augustus 2015
very good hotel

fantastic breakfast, comfort, facilities.
8,3
Very impressed with this hotel. Security staff checked the taxis everytime we got out to make sure we hadnt left anything. Fridges, microwave, jug, tea and coffee provided. Good clean rooms and happy staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine I. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Super nice hotel

Clean room/sheets, good location and nice staffs we checked in early.
8,7
Over all very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rhocella S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 augustus 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Location, staff and room accommodation
9,7
I always stay at Alpa City Suites whenever I'm in Cebu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenneth C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 augustus 2015
Fantastic

Food. Seminar venue. Caring people
10
Very relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hazel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Very poor room amenities.
4,3
Uncomfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location,Food
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptieAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptieAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alpa City Suites Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06