of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Keuken Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Zwembad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Zwembad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgeving Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 138 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (138)
Sorteer op:
Francesco F. (Echt)paren Italy, 26 februari 2013
Super Resort

Ruime kamers met een mooi zwembad
8
Mooi Resort met een lang zwembad. Prijs kwaliteit super. Personeel vriendelijk alleen ze spraken slecht Engels. Een aanrader voor iedereen alleen zit er geen ontbijt bij maar Er zijn genoeg gelegenheden in Naiharn om te ontbijten/lunchen.
Johannes V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2012
Verwachtingen niet waargemaakt!!

ligging van het hotel
6,3
De ontvangst door een onervaren receptionist. Aangezien het behoorlijk hotel is zou je verwachten dat je bijv. je hotelvoucher van Agoda kunt uitprinten. Dit is niet mogelijk omdat de medewerker de laptop mee naar huis heeft!! De kamers zijn toch al wel wat gedateerd en het uitzicht is niet overweldigend. Het internet op de kamers is matig. Door de ligging van het hotel is het gelukkig s'nachts wel rustig en benje direct op het strand. Het ontbijt is voldoende. Er lopen genoeg medewerkers rond echter zijn niet aanwezig voor de gasten.
Ly J. (Echt)paren Estonia, 1 maart 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 24 februari 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 december 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 december 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 december 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 november 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 november 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 september 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KeukenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ZwembadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ZwembadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgevingAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alphabeto Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07