of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Zwembad Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgeving Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 112 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (112)
Sorteer op:
Francesco F. (Echt)paren Italy, 26 februari 2013
Super Resort

Ruime kamers met een mooi zwembad
8
Mooi Resort met een lang zwembad. Prijs kwaliteit super. Personeel vriendelijk alleen ze spraken slecht Engels. Een aanrader voor iedereen alleen zit er geen ontbijt bij maar Er zijn genoeg gelegenheden in Naiharn om te ontbijten/lunchen.
Johannes V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2012
Verwachtingen niet waargemaakt!!

ligging van het hotel
6,3
De ontvangst door een onervaren receptionist. Aangezien het behoorlijk hotel is zou je verwachten dat je bijv. je hotelvoucher van Agoda kunt uitprinten. Dit is niet mogelijk omdat de medewerker de laptop mee naar huis heeft!! De kamers zijn toch al wel wat gedateerd en het uitzicht is niet overweldigend. Het internet op de kamers is matig. Door de ligging van het hotel is het gelukkig s'nachts wel rustig en benje direct op het strand. Het ontbijt is voldoende. Er lopen genoeg medewerkers rond echter zijn niet aanwezig voor de gasten.
Tony Y. Individuele reizigers Germany, 23 juli 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 mei 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 10 mei 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 3 mei 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Groepen Australia, 2 mei 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Individuele reizigers Germany, 30 maart 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 13 maart 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Estonia, 9 maart 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ZwembadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgevingAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Alphabeto Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07