Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 189 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (189)
Sorteer op:
Francesco F. (Echt)paren Italy, 26 februari 2013
Super Resort

Ruime kamers met een mooi zwembad
8
Mooi Resort met een lang zwembad. Prijs kwaliteit super. Personeel vriendelijk alleen ze spraken slecht Engels. Een aanrader voor iedereen alleen zit er geen ontbijt bij maar Er zijn genoeg gelegenheden in Naiharn om te ontbijten/lunchen.
Johannes V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2012
Verwachtingen niet waargemaakt!!

ligging van het hotel
6,3
De ontvangst door een onervaren receptionist. Aangezien het behoorlijk hotel is zou je verwachten dat je bijv. je hotelvoucher van Agoda kunt uitprinten. Dit is niet mogelijk omdat de medewerker de laptop mee naar huis heeft!! De kamers zijn toch al wel wat gedateerd en het uitzicht is niet overweldigend. Het internet op de kamers is matig. Door de ligging van het hotel is het gelukkig s'nachts wel rustig en benje direct op het strand. Het ontbijt is voldoende. Er lopen genoeg medewerkers rond echter zijn niet aanwezig voor de gasten.
Kunlanan P. Groepen Thailand, 12 april 2016
Every thing
6,7
Very very nice.
Jane L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2016
Clean and modern
5,7
The rooms and environment was very clean. Stuff was also very friendly and lots of food outside the resort. They offer free shuttle services to nearby beaches, if you want a quite holiday to enjoy the beach Naiharn area is definitely the go. This resort is highly recommended.
Sharon J. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 april 2016
Awesome Value
6,7
This is a great hotel....the rooms are decorated in a very modern way........ have everything that you need........ & very clean....... The room is spacious as is the bathroom...... Bed very comfortable......pool was a good size..... One thing I did find a little strange was that the bar and restaurant closed at 4 PM....... We will definitely stay here again.
Walid N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 maart 2016
good
6
i like it is very good
Walter I. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 29 maart 2016
Good
5,3
Friendly staff nice room
Leonardo G. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 16 maart 2016
Fantastic stay

Clean, luxurious, affordable
9,7
Stayed first time 2 years ago, then a pool view room. This time upgraded to pool access and definitely worth the upgrade. Very clean and nice rooms, lovely pool, secure place, quiet location.
Angela M. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 maart 2016
Good accommodation, clean and quiet

Pool, location and bed
7,7
This is my third time staying here. The shower is dodgy and you can see in the bathroom from the bedroom so zero privacy. Love the location and setting
David D. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 februari 2016
good hotel
6
Have stayed here quiet a few times its a great spot. Excellent thai food out the front and the beach is 5 minutes away by motorcycle. Will be back
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadkamerAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KeukenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ZwembadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - ZwembadAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgevingAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04