of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractie Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Balzaal Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Winkels Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Strand
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Omgeving Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 182 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
5,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (182)
Rene W. Groepen Netherlands, 1 februari 2012
Leuk hotel, vriendelijke mensen

Mooi zwembad,
7,3
Geschikt voor iedereeen. Alleen iets verder van het centrum
Restaurant tip: Teveel dingen op de kaart? En dan was het er niet? Advies maak je menu kaart kleiner, de kwaliteit is goed
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 26 december 2011
Hotel met heel gastvrije eigenaar: Larry

Ligging in mooie tuin
7,3
Ongeveer 3 45 minuten van de ferry en 30 minuten vanaf het internationale vliegveld ligt dit mooi centraal als tussenstop. Veel bezoekers blijven dan ook niet lang. Mooi complex in een minder mooie omgeving. Ligt aan het water.....jaja, maar dan via loopbrug en geen zwemwater. Wel shuttle héén naar strand. Eigenaar is heel begaan met z'n klanten en helpt in alles. Gratis pc met internet gebruik. Veel initiatieven om het de gast naar de zin te maken. BBQ, buffet, mongoolse grill, live muziek, etc. Ligging in mooie tuin en zwemnad to 24uur open. Geen geluidsoverlast want ligt centraal mooi beschut.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Cebu city sightseeing is niet echt de moeite waard.G a de natuur in buiten Cebu
Simon J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 maart 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 maart 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 4 januari 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 december 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 december 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 december 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 8 december 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...
Karsten K. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 1 december 2013
Bad location and slow food

Freindly staff
5,3
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu-stadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Nabij attractieAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - BalzaalAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - WinkelsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - StrandAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - TuinAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - TuinAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - OmgevingAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Cebu-stad - Nachtclub


AS-AGWEB-3B01