Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgeving Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Speeltuin Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgeving Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Omgeving Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Nachtclub Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Tuin Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Balzaal Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteiten Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Uitzicht Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Alta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Aantal kamers: 55

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 214 beoordelingen

5 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
5,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (214)
Sorteer op:
Rene W. Groepen Netherlands, 1 februari 2012
Leuk hotel, vriendelijke mensen

Mooi zwembad,
7,3
Geschikt voor iedereeen. Alleen iets verder van het centrum
Restaurant tip: Teveel dingen op de kaart? En dan was het er niet? Advies maak je menu kaart kleiner, de kwaliteit is goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marinus S. Groepen Netherlands, 26 december 2011
Hotel met heel gastvrije eigenaar: Larry

Ligging in mooie tuin
7,3
Ongeveer 3 45 minuten van de ferry en 30 minuten vanaf het internationale vliegveld ligt dit mooi centraal als tussenstop. Veel bezoekers blijven dan ook niet lang. Mooi complex in een minder mooie omgeving. Ligt aan het water.....jaja, maar dan via loopbrug en geen zwemwater. Wel shuttle héén naar strand. Eigenaar is heel begaan met z'n klanten en helpt in alles. Gratis pc met internet gebruik. Veel initiatieven om het de gast naar de zin te maken. BBQ, buffet, mongoolse grill, live muziek, etc. Ligging in mooie tuin en zwemnad to 24uur open. Geen geluidsoverlast want ligt centraal mooi beschut.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Cebu city sightseeing is niet echt de moeite waard.G a de natuur in buiten Cebu
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phil H. (Echt)paren Canada, 18 november 2015
Bring CASH

Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
7
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellarna I. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 oktober 2015
Great staff, average food

helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
7,7
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laurice C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 oktober 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
2
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Derek B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 9 oktober 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room

The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
7,3
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henrison F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta

Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
6,3
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marvin B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 september 2015
Disappointed

Room, Clenliness, Staff
5,3
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Randy B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 augustus 2015
8
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 mei 2015
Peace and Quiet

Staff very friendly and cordial
9
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 5 van 5 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alta Cebu Resort Mactan IslandAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgevingAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpeeltuinAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgevingAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OmgevingAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - NachtclubAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - TuinAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BuffetAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BalzaalAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - UitzichtAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel interieurAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - TuinAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WinkelsAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractieAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - EntreeAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FitnessruimteAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteitenAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadAlta Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08