Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Alumbung Cottages

Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Badkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/Terras Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gastenkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gastenkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gastenkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bar/Lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel interieur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Zwembad Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Receptie Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tuin Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Entree Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Gastenkamer
Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel interieur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Uitzicht Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel interieur Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tuin Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Zwembad Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Tuin Alumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Zwembad
Ligging: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

8,0

uit 74 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (74)
Marleen V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Lee N. Groepen Malaysia, 9 december 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Samuel U. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 oktober 2013
okay

Great design, friendly staff
5
Siong W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 september 2013
Authentic and unique stay

stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
7,3
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.
Daniel L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 augustus 2013
A charming stay in a quiet and unique hotel

great atmosphere, helpful owners, unique experience
8,3
I think if you know what to expect when staying at Alumbung, you'll have a great time! This isn't a 5 star oceanside resort, and it doesn't pretend to be. What it is, is a great place with an amazing atmosphere that really makes you feel like you're on a special vacation. The villas are huge. These aren't standard hotel rooms, so don't expect that. The owners were extremely nice and helpful. We got massages, rented scooters, and asked a fair amount of questions of the owner and he was always great. Be advised this is not on Alona Beach, and the food and entertainment options around are limited, but about a 5 minute ride will take you to the action. If you want a super low price, unique, quaint, and quiet stay on Panglao, I recommend Alumbung.
Pei J. (Echt)paren China, 12 juni 2013
Comfortable, great tropical design

Comfortable, great tropical design,
9,7
Comfortable, great tropical design place. It is not located near the most popular Alona beach, you should take a motor over there. But I think that's why we could enjoy the quite, countryside surroundings. Hostess is very friendly. Should my friends visit Bohol, I will recommend this place to them.
Johanie G. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 juni 2013
Relaxing place to stay

Gardens, Nice staff, Big room
9
Kittisanta S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 16 mei 2013
Private and quiet environment

Pleasant Oriental garden and offer a very private environment
7,3
Nice place for spending your holiday in a quiet and place. Not so far from Alona beach (6-7 Kms, PHP 20-30 for taxi motorbike ride) but has a 10 PM curfew.
Michael G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 mei 2013
Fun and exciting with a bit of relaxing

Decoration, price, staff
7,3
Huang Y. Individuele reizigers China, 29 april 2013
very interesting place to stay

friendly owener, chilling design
8,7
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alumbung Tropical Living BoholAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - BadkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Bar/LoungeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel interieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZwembadAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ReceptieAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntreeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel interieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - UitzichtAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel interieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZwembadAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - ZwembadAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eten en drinkenAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Eten en drinkenAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntreeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - EntreeAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Bohol - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A03