Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Alumbung Cottages
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Badkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Badkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Bar/Lounge Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Spa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Tuin Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Entree Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel interieur
Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Villa Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Tuin Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Zwembad Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Tuin Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Zwembad Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Danao Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 99 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Sigrid H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 maart 2014
Great place to stay

Sfeervol, mooie bungalows, mooie tuin, vriendelijk personeel, prijs/kwaliteit
9,7
We hebben echt een ontzettend fijn verblijf in Alumbung gehad. De sfeer van de tuin en bungalows is erg prettig. Klein zwembad aanwezig. Ontbijt is niet inbegrepen ,maar kan los bijgeboekt worden en is erg goed. Ligt iets verder van Alona beach, maar vervoer is erg goedkoop. Nabijgelegen strand is niet echt de moeite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcial G. Individuele reizigers Spain, 23 november 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 september 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dominic S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 mei 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda P. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 april 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William L. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 maart 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stefanie C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 februari 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 januari 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doerthe K. Groepen Germany, 19 mei 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marleen V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 januari 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Alumbung Tropical Living Panglao IslandAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - BadkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - BadkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - SpaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntreeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - GastenkamerAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel interieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZwembadAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - ZwembadAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntreeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - EntreeAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - LobbyAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - TuinAlumbung Tropical Living Panglao Island - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02