of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Badkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Badkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Strand Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Amarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 143 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (143)
Sorteer op:
Yrjo H. Groepen Finland, 17 juni 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 mei 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Groepen United Kingdom, 22 mei 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 april 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 17 april 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 februari 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 december 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. (Echt)paren Egypt, 1 december 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 november 2013
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.
Stephen R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 september 2013
Very relaxing and romantic

The service, the gardens, and the beach.
10
Very beautiful resort surrounded by gardens and close to the beach. Very peaceful and romantic. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had a romantic dinner by the ocean and I proposed to my girlfriend. The staff help make it a magical night that I will always remember.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - LobbyAmarela Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteAmarela Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteAmarela Resort Bohol - ZwembadAmarela Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmarela Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmarela Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - OmgevingAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - BadkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - GastenkamerAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - StrandAmarela Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasAmarela Resort Bohol - ZwembadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - ZwembadAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurAmarela Resort Bohol - EntreeAmarela Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03