Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesië 80363

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 242 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (242)
Sorteer op:
Jacky G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 december 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 20 december 2015
Bad hotel
3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nelavathi S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 december 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Novy W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 november 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dessi M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 november 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aurellia F. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 november 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niken Y. Groepen Indonesia, 12 november 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maheswaren S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 oktober 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shu M. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 20 oktober 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdul H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 oktober 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ZwembadAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptieAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/TerrasAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ZwembadAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel interieurAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel interieurAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Balkon/TerrasAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - GastenkamerAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgevingAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - OmgevingAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05