Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 207 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Anna M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 25 februari 2010
verzorgd en nieuw hotel

We kregen een upgrade. De kamer was groot en verzorgd.
7,3
Het hotel is vrij recent en de kamer is smaakvol ingericht. Er was een terras aan de kamer maar die hebben we niet gebruikt omdat er veel verkeerslawaai was. De andere kamers liggen meer achteraan en aan de zijkant en zullen wel rustiger zijn. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt was verzorgd. De ligging is ook goed. Dicht bij het noordelijk deel van het strand. Zeker een hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ashleigh B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 december 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Guy H. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 13 december 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lubos S. Individuele reizigers Slovakia, 5 december 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roda V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 november 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsz K. Groepen Hong Kong, 23 november 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Filly N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 8 september 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zublis Z. Groepen Indonesia, 17 april 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Konstantina P. Groepen Greece, 18 februari 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ang L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptieAmber Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurAmber Residence Phuket - Entree


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06