of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer
Amber Residence Phuket - Bar/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Bar/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Bar/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Gastenkamer Amber Residence Phuket - Lobby Amber Residence Phuket - Receptie Amber Residence Phuket - Receptie Amber Residence Phuket - Entree
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 15

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 194 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (194)
Sorteer op:
Anna M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 25 februari 2010
verzorgd en nieuw hotel

We kregen een upgrade. De kamer was groot en verzorgd.
7,3
Het hotel is vrij recent en de kamer is smaakvol ingericht. Er was een terras aan de kamer maar die hebben we niet gebruikt omdat er veel verkeerslawaai was. De andere kamers liggen meer achteraan en aan de zijkant en zullen wel rustiger zijn. Het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt was verzorgd. De ligging is ook goed. Dicht bij het noordelijk deel van het strand. Zeker een hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
Ang L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Vanessa T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Allen J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 september 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Groepen Vietnam, 1 juli 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 juni 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. (Echt)paren China, 30 april 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 16 april 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Bar/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - GastenkamerAmber Residence Phuket - LobbyAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptieAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptieAmber Residence Phuket - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B08