Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 274 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (274)
Sorteer op:
F.C. H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 september 2013
Heerlijke strand vakantie.

Aan het strand gelegen, mooi park en goeie zwembaden.
9
Uitstekend, heerlijk gezwommen. Heerlijk gegeten, uitstekend ontbijtbuffet. Het hotel ligt wat afgelegen. Je hebt vervoer nodig om naar een winkelcentrum te gaan. Voor mensen die van het uitgaansleven houden is dit een minder geschikt hotel, visa verca wie van rust houdt zit hier goed. Klein minpuntje voor internet verbinding op je kamer moet betaald worden.
Elena L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Russia, 20 mei 2016
Lost week of vacation
3,3
We stayed in this hotel 6 years ago, it was nice resort hotel, but not now anymore - now it is hostel for chineese groups. Every nights groups arrived and during the night they were in sweeming pool, shouted, laughing - you can't sleep at all. Several times I called to reception and asked to send security there. For sure i will not recommend this hotel at all for my friends and other people.
Alina T. (Echt)paren Romania, 4 mei 2016
amazing resort
6
The resort is paradise like :P as you literally jump from the room into the Andaman sea. Hotel staff was helpful as long as your acting/gesticulating skills are good.
Pimpat S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 17 februari 2016
Nice location but staff service should be improved
5,3
Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist
Pimpat S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 17 februari 2016
Good location
5,3
Good location, near the beach but staff service should be improved and get more training
Pimpat S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 februari 2016
Everything was very nice except the entrance and s
5
Everything was very nice except the entrance and some staff was unappreciated (receptionist).
Steven H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 januari 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Muhammad U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 oktober 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Cloe W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 september 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Caroline D. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 september 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - KinderclubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpeeltuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BadkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02