Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Tuin Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Tuin Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Tuin Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Tuin Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Lobby Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Receptie Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Speeltuin Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Receptie
Gebied: Bang Thao Aantal kamers: 255

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 266 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (266)
Sorteer op:
F.C. H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 september 2013
Heerlijke strand vakantie.

Aan het strand gelegen, mooi park en goeie zwembaden.
9
Uitstekend, heerlijk gezwommen. Heerlijk gegeten, uitstekend ontbijtbuffet. Het hotel ligt wat afgelegen. Je hebt vervoer nodig om naar een winkelcentrum te gaan. Voor mensen die van het uitgaansleven houden is dit een minder geschikt hotel, visa verca wie van rust houdt zit hier goed. Klein minpuntje voor internet verbinding op je kamer moet betaald worden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 januari 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 26 oktober 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cloe W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 september 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caroline D. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 september 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter S. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 september 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter S. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 september 2015
Al round Good Resort

Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
8
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerry G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 augustus 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chin K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 juni 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 juni 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - KinderclubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpeeltuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BadkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01