Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Strand
Gebied: Bang Thao Aantal kamers: 255

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (252)
Sorteer op:
F.C. H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 september 2013
Heerlijke strand vakantie.

Aan het strand gelegen, mooi park en goeie zwembaden.
9
Uitstekend, heerlijk gezwommen. Heerlijk gegeten, uitstekend ontbijtbuffet. Het hotel ligt wat afgelegen. Je hebt vervoer nodig om naar een winkelcentrum te gaan. Voor mensen die van het uitgaansleven houden is dit een minder geschikt hotel, visa verca wie van rust houdt zit hier goed. Klein minpuntje voor internet verbinding op je kamer moet betaald worden.
Chan P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 juni 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Liew K. Groepen Malaysia, 7 juni 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Wiroj I. Groepen Thailand, 7 juni 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Robbie R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 mei 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Shashi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 25 mei 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Yong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 mei 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Steven M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 april 2015
4 star hotel with no iron !!!

Outrigger in walking distance
5,7
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Li J. (Echt)paren China, 13 april 2015
Overall is good!

Big pool, close to the breach and quiet after the travel group leave the resort
9
It's valuable
Ilan G. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 april 2015
value for money great location great beach

lication beach comfort
7,7
Loved it

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BadkamerAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmora Beach Resort Phuket - KinderclubAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SuiteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadAmora Beach Resort Phuket - StrandAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpeeltuinAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08