Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 265 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (265)
Sorteer op:
Jaswinder S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 februari 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 5 januari 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jiro K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 januari 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dale T. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 december 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Russell L. Individuele reizigers Spain, 11 december 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Law Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 2 december 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 november 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sam R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 23 november 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne W. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 23 november 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sue G. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 22 november 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptieAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eten en drinkenAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07