Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vergaderruimte Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Lobby Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Receptie Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Receptie Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieur Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uitzicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Uitzicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gastenkamer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessruimte Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 192

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (242)
Sorteer op:
Anna S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 juli 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharalyn H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 12 juli 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brendan P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 juli 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 30 juni 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edward H. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 5 juni 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jill K. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 mei 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hannah G. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 2 mei 2015
not the duxton of old

staff worked hard to get a early check in, concierge
6,7
Was ok but feel it gets more standard each time i stay here. I love the amora brand but just feels kinda ok these days. Room service was cold and standard but the staff were great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew B. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 29 april 2015
Great value

Friendly attentive staff, Location, Comfort
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James P. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 21 april 2015
Good room, OK location, average room service

Room, staff, location
7
The room was of a good size with a view of the harbour, the location was approx 10 minute walk into the CBD, the room service was small / overpriced
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julia L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 april 2015
everything you need

great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - VergaderruimteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - LobbyAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptieAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptieAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel exterieurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel interieurAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UitzichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UitzichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GastenkamerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessruimteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eten en drinkenAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eten en drinkenAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - OmgevingAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - UitzichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04