Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amstel Botel

NDSM-Pier 3, Noord, Amsterdam, Nederland 1033 RG (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Receptie Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Restaurant Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Badkamer Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Restaurant Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Restaurant Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Receptie
Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge
Ligging: Noord Aantal kamers: 175
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (25)
Yvonne L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 februari 2014
Apart verblijf

goede bereikbaar vanaf CS A'dam; gratis veerdienst naar hotel; unieke ligging aan het IJ
7,7
Goed. De bedden waren prima. Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid. Heerlijk geslapen op de boot.
Eric P. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 oktober 2013
vermaak combineren met werk

vlak naast t ij pontje, met een paar minuten in het centrum, gratis parkeren
8,7
Judith A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 april 2014
Great place to stay. Quiet but accessible.

Location, good price, interesting.
9
Great. Quiet location with sea view but instant access by ferry to central station And city centre. Nice atmosphere . Good breakfast and good priced rooms.
John D. Groepen United Kingdom, 7 november 2013
Fine for visitors on a budget

Situation, cost, boat!
6
Two of us stayed for one night on a short trip to the city. We just used it as somewhere to sleep, and it was absolutely fine for visitors on a budget. It was good fun taking the free ferry service runs from right beside the Botel to Centraal Station. I would use it again if the price was still right.
Dean D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 november 2011
reasonably priced and clean

nice buffet breakfast
10
nice breakfast.easy access to train station via free ferry rooms were clean and staff friendly would definitely return.
Tip: when arriving at amsterdam train station leave through back of the station for the ferry to the botel
Michael S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 oktober 2011
unusal hotel

close to city
7,7
i had a very nice stay at this hotel, the rooms are a little small, and a little outdated, but it is very clean the breakfast is good and the staff are helpful. it is very close to the city by free ferry. highly recommend it. will stay there again
Yi L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 8 oktober 2010
It's not a hotel

easy to access from Central station
6
We took some to reach this Boat since there 4 ferry routes there and we took the wrong one first. It looks not bad from outside but disappointed when we walked into the triple room. It's not a hotel room, really like a hostel with limited facilites. I will not stay there any more.
Hwee S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 mei 2009
Amstel Botel is OK

Convenient to get to Hotel. Clean Room. Unique in that it rocks slightly.
8,3
The Hotel is easy to get to, in the sense that you just have to walk across to the pier behind Centraal Station. There is a free ferry that goes across to the Pier at the NSDM Wharf every 30 minutes. This is convenient since we are carrying luggage. We do not mind spending 10 mins on ferry since we do not have to walk much. The room is clean and reasonably sized. Bathroom and shower is a bit small, but sufficient. I do however feel it is more like a Hostel than a Hotel. It's quite basic with a 14 inch tv. In these days, a LCD TV would be more appropriate in a Hotel. I would alco prefer to have a electric kettle.
Christopher P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 20 november 2008
Botel - it's OK

Cheap. Something slightly different. Clean.
7,7
Despite the cons I would still consider booking another stay in this hotel.
Tang H. Groepen Malaysia, 1 oktober 2008
value for money

Good breakfast, and a clean room.
8,7
It was a convenient stay with easy access to the city center, and will recommend for those who want a new experience on a boat hotel. You can easily take a free ferry from the jetty which is at the back of central railway station, then in about 10 minutes reach the Botel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - ReceptieAmstel Botel Amsterdam - RestaurantAmstel Botel Amsterdam - BadkamerAmstel Botel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmstel Botel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmstel Botel Amsterdam - RestaurantAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeAmstel Botel Amsterdam - RestaurantAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeAmstel Botel Amsterdam - ReceptieAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmstel Botel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Amstel Botel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A06