Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 58 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 58 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

KONSTANTINOS L. van Griekenland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
decent hotel
Excellent location, nice room, very clean, great bed, excellent breakfast. The w/c was tiny.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Sharan P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent
Great experience!
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

intan H. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Not very friendly place to you and your pocket
Very small space and dangerous placement of bunk bed. Really have to keep watch of your head. Bathroom very tiny, really hard to move inside. Reception staf not very welcome, except their restaurant staf who are really helpfull and kind. Overall, i don't want to spend another time in this hotel if i have another chance to go back
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Elexia P. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Excellent value.
Room size was More than sufficient, breakfast is more than varied, we stayed in a double room on the 2nd floor, the walls are a bit thin, so you may have busy neighbors, yet the staff were exceedingly friendly, the wifi was excellent, and the ferry ride consistent ,)
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

shauna D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
good value
comfort, staff, value for money
Great value for money. Staff are brilliant, we requested to be moved to a double room as we mistakenly didn't request one while booking online, they done this without a problem, stayed an extra night for a great rate. Free ferry across from central station to botel which only takes a few mins and they come every 20 mins or so... shuttle bus to the botel after a certain time when the ferry stops, I thought this would be an inconvenience but it wasn't at all.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016

Thomas M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
NOT WHAT WE EXPECTED :-(
1.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

Jim T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Amsterdam for the second time
Staff, breakfast and closeness to transport
Staff were excellent, made us feel very comfortable , room was fine and a good breakfast
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

Pratiwi P. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Unique hotel
Condition, cleanliness, helpful staff
Nice unique hotel, quite a distance from main train station. A bit difficult if u bring lots of luggage from train station since u need to walk a distance. But basically all is great.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014

David L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Fun location
Unique hotel, frequent free ferry to main station, cheap drinks!
Great experience, would do it again. Easy to get around, small room but that was expected being a boat in its previous life!
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Mattias I. van Zweden
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Cheap, very basic and fast access to Down Town.
Cheap, cool view and fast access to Down Town
This is a very basic hotel which I assume attracts mostly back-packers. I stayed only cause it was very near my work location. The hotel is on the other side of the river compare to city center, but it's just a few meters from the ferry that takes you fast and easy to down town. Just in the vicinity of the hotel, (which actually is an old ferry it-self), you have a nice restaurant/bar and also another ship with a really cosy restaurant/bar onboard. There's also some kind of maritime museum in the area, so right outside the room, (cabin), window is an old graffiti filled submarine. So a good location if you don't need to live in the very central. Rooms are extremely basic and resturant and bar is what you can expect at a two star hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014