of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amsterdam Downtown Hotel

Kerkstraat 25, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1017GA (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
Ciaran D. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 mei 2014
Short layover to see the city

Good location, close to attractions and transport
6,3
Rooms are small and pricey but they do the job
Jun W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 april 2014
Great location and clean rooms

location, cleaniness, high-speed internet, friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was great - we were greeted by a friendly staff upon check-in. We arrived much earlier than the check-in time but he could give us our room immediately. The hotel staff recommended us places to eat and gave us directions to the attractions that we plan to visit. The room was nice and clean, with high-speed wifi.
Crimsona K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 februari 2014
Great experience even with the weather.

Informative & helpful staff-Clean hotel-Clise to
9
Chan C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 8 november 2013
good location

good location, friendly staff and good price
6
Guan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 oktober 2013
It is fair for short stay

Location in Town Center, near to attractions, shopping & entertainment.
5,7
Safety box is not working, Stair case is high and narrow & rooms are small but services are fine.
A.S.M. Z. Individuele reizigers Bangladesh, 19 juli 2013
Bad location

Could not found anything good
4
This hotel we selected , did not meet our expectation. We two colleagues booked two rooms, and as per our understanding, we thought the hotel situated in nearby area of central station, but it’s not. It’s far away from central station, city area, tourist’s attractions and happening places. During check-in the hotel manager told no food item allowed inside room. The wooden corridors are nothing, the stir-case is horrible, I was scared that can break down anytime. When somebody passes through the stir-case, sounds like anything. 2 out of 3 police could not recognize the place, So If somebody willing to select this hotel; I would recommend please buy a ticket for metro and travel by metro, recommending 1, 2 or 5 numbered metro from central station to reach the nearby place of the hotel.
Chhowdhury F. Individuele reizigers Bangladesh, 19 juli 2013
its okay but quite far from station

staffs are friendly...
4,3
not great... could have been better... you can hear the noise from corridor in the room which is quite annoying...
Nurliyana M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 juli 2013
Small but nice and clean

Centrallu located in town, close to restaurants and good room
7
Paul B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 8 juni 2013
Simple but clean and fair price.

Location, Internet, Price
7,7
Friendly staff, great location, close to trams, restaurants, nightlife, Coffee shops etc but in a side street away from all the noise. I will stay here again.
Yusheng L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 24 mei 2013
good location,budge

good lacotion,budge
7,7
it's close metro stop,shops but quiet. good choice for backpackers

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantAmsterdam Downtown Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01