of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Ligging: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 224 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (224)
Magda A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 9 april 2014
Amazing fantastic friendly staff

Perfect size for room Great hospitality Excellent location in JPR
10
I love this hotel because of the great location our room was see view also the fast check in and check out and the fantastic &friendly staff always keeping smile and of course the great hospitality for the Arabic coffee with dates also nice swimming pool for adult &child . Finally the spa was luxury and the beauty salon too.
Wael A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Egypt, 2 april 2014
I will vist this hotel again and again

greetings and.outstanding for serving customers.
9,7
Very relax time
Michael R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 maart 2014
Comfortable, convenient, reasonably priced.

Comfortable, convenient, reasonably priced.
7,7
Visited for the Dubai World Cup so I only really slept there and didn't use the facilities. I have had bad experiences at other similarly priced hotels in the JBR area and would definitely stay here again.
Lachlan F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 maart 2014
Again... a great hotel!

beach, sun, bar
8
Again a great hotel to relax with many restaurants inside and near the hotel. Very close to a New mall and the beach.
Chris K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 december 2013
Very poor location due to construction - but amazi

Staff Staff Staff
8
It woulod have been amazing but for the traffic and noise from construction - we have been twice now but wont go back until the construction work across from it is finished. hate having to pay so much money for internet - really expensive and very complex way of getting logged on
Ioannis K. Zakelijke reizigers Greece, 30 november 2013
not very comfortable

cannot think another good thing apart from the gulf view
3,7
the roomwas not cleaned or three days! the beds were made but we had to call housecleaning two days to clean the toilet bowl and take out the trash! also for that price the hotel was asking another 90AED for internet access, whereas walking in the next door hotel's lobby you had it for free..
Magdalena S. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 november 2013
Disappointing

Close to shopping, Close to restaurants, Close to nightlife
4,7
We couldn't go down to the garage to get something from our car without being scolded that we didn't warn the workers and we needed to be escorted by one of them. I did not like the feeling as if I was doing something terribly bad like going to my own car. When we were checking in, the hotel didn't have our reservations and at the same time there was another man that had booked through and they didn't have his either and it took some time before we were able to go to our room. I will not be booking at this hotel again.
Sander F. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Nice hotel in nice location

Breakfast, location and gym
7,7
Stayed in Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach for three nights during a business trip. The breakfast is great; much choice. Also the gym was very big so perfect. I believe all rooms have ocean view so that is also very nice. The location is also great, there are many restaurants on walking distance. A bit odd was that the water temperature in my room seems to fluctuate between cold and warm my entire stay; quite disturbing when taking a shower.
Abdulmajeed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 november 2013
joyful

sea view and the staff were wonderfull
8,3
every thing was nice specially the staff smile my kid was so happy with them and they always smiling but the negative thing was the car rental in th hotel they wrere not prof in thier work.the internet is not free
Bandar A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 14 november 2013
it was very friendly

rooms and dining
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hot tubAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02