of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 248 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Imad E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 mei 2014
Heerlijk verblijf gehad. Perfect gelegen.

Ligging, vriendelijk personeel, heerlijk zwembad altijd genoeg ligbedden.
9
Goede service kamers elke dag schoon. Super snelle roomservice. Personeel vaak te vriendelijk. Goede prijs kwaliteit
Amal A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 20 december 2014
no wifi

location, stuff
5,7
Didn't like it that much there werr stains in the floor, cheak in was so slow when I asked them to make sure to make it fast cause I had an appointment
Louise H. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juli 2014
Fantastic

Big rooms, staff and faculties
10
Excellent
Shadi J. Individuele reizigers Jordan, 19 juli 2014
Very good and so lovely

Very good staff, very good bar, very good location
8,7
Indira M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 12 juli 2014
Great hotel

location, room, toiletries
9
I really like the hotel, my only complain is that the swimming pool was freezing, and the service in the restaurant for breakfast was lacking. Otherwise, it is a great hotel, nice room, toiletries and the location is excellent, highly recommended!
Huw N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable weekend away

Location in JBR is great as access from the main roads are easy and not get caught in JBR strip traffic.
8,7
Shadi J. Individuele reizigers Jordan, 5 juli 2014
Very good and amazing

Good location , friendly staff , very nice bar
9,7
It was really good and comfortable , lovely bar with a lovely staff
Ismail G. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 28 juni 2014
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Close to beach. Great restaurant. Well located.
7,7
It was amazing and new experience, I think I will visit it again.
Khalid A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 20 juni 2014
simply i was very disappointed

nothing special
4,3
i can not beleave i stayed in a five star hotel
Emad A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 2 juni 2014
exellent hotel 100%

location , food , frendly staff
9
everything was perfect food , location , friendly staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05