Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Ligging: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 46 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Zakelijke reizigers (46)
Ioannis K. Zakelijke reizigers Greece, 30 november 2013
not very comfortable

cannot think another good thing apart from the gulf view
3,7
the roomwas not cleaned or three days! the beds were made but we had to call housecleaning two days to clean the toilet bowl and take out the trash! also for that price the hotel was asking another 90AED for internet access, whereas walking in the next door hotel's lobby you had it for free..
Sander F. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Nice hotel in nice location

Breakfast, location and gym
7,7
Stayed in Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach for three nights during a business trip. The breakfast is great; much choice. Also the gym was very big so perfect. I believe all rooms have ocean view so that is also very nice. The location is also great, there are many restaurants on walking distance. A bit odd was that the water temperature in my room seems to fluctuate between cold and warm my entire stay; quite disturbing when taking a shower.
Essam E. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 1 oktober 2013
Lovely and warm

Location, Food and comfort
8
Richard M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 september 2013
Great!

Service, Room upgrade, Bar
9,7
Overal, it was great! Room service was fantastic and the front desk gave me an upgarde that was out of this world!
Amy N. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 15 augustus 2013
Great stay, disappointed with hotel management!

Pool, distance to beach and restaurants. Room had a lovely view..
7,3
We enjoyed our second stay at this hotel, booked the second time as really enjoyed the first. Great pool staff, only ten minutes walk to the beach. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are clean.
Ahmed K. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 9 augustus 2013
GOOD GOOD

GOOD HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
SFFSDB F AFDSAF FV FDEHYRJ .IOU;O WGWE UTJKUY HR JREH RH
Manie D. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 6 augustus 2013
good service and friendly staff.

location, comfort, luxury
8,7
Good. The gym needs a sauna and the hotel needs complimentary Internet even if it is only in lobby area
Assem Z. Zakelijke reizigers Lebanon, 4 augustus 2013
Great - Good Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
I was on a 2 weeks business trip. It's not my first time in the area but my first at Amwaj. My stay was great in all aspects... However, the food at the horizon, which is the main restaurant there, is considered Average at best, but clean. The other shortfall, the Internet (wifi) is chargeable, while several hotels in the area do not charge for it. Location is Excellent, and the area is great and full of attractions, especially the JBR Walk, but you won't enjoy it in the Hot weather (between June and Sept). Taxis and Transportation are always there... They have a nice Bar and Italian rest on the 2nd floor that is always "in action".. Laundry is very fast, Room Serv is the same as well. Lounge is not too big. Overall, it is recommended for any kind of traveler...
Amy N. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 4 augustus 2013
Excellent

Pool,view,close to beach
9,7
Excellent really enjoyed it, slept well, clean room, all staff where great. Made you relax as soon as you got there.
Chan K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 augustus 2013
Good Hotel

Room is good, near beach and near public transport
8,3
Stay was great but I am a bit disappointed about front desk staff. I accidentally booked the room a day before my arrival (my mistake) and when I arrived the staff told me my booking was yesterday. Then they told me nothing can be done other than re-book and they quoted me 50% more than Agoda price. Then I asked if I can use their internet for booking but they said no and that's final!! I have to pay internet just to book the room again. I think the management should give some leniency to people like me as I paid and did not stay there. Anyway, after sending email to the Manager, they did say they are going to give me a free breakfast for the "next trip" I stay there. A word to anyone looking at this hotel, internet is not free for 1 second!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hot tubAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01