Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 300 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 300 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Leon H.
Canada
24 januari 2016
Great location
Location, breakfast and front staff.
The check-in was effortless and friendly staff. However, even though paying more than AED 1000/ night, the bathroom was extremely small with hardly space to put your toiletry accessories close to the wash basin. The room itself was very well laid-out and comfortable. As soon as we walked in the room, we heard maintanance work going on with intermittend drilling (which was alerted to the porter and front-desk) They only mentioned that they will look into it. This did continue for the 3 days while we were there, intermittingly througout the day. I would have though that, if one receive a complaint more than once about noise disturbance, that another room will be offered. Upon check-out, the front-staff were very apologetic and did offer to wave the internet fees. The location will certainly bring us back.

AlHassan A.
Saoedi-Arabië
01 oktober 2015
Very Good hotel hope to find it with lower price.
Very close to beach, clean nice swoming pool.
It was great hotel.

Mansoor A.
Saoedi-Arabië
29 september 2015
Perfect hotel
Location , free car parking and staff cooperation
It was amazing and perfect

Sanjay M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 september 2015
Stay here you won't be disappointed.
staff, room & location
great - staff were amazing. Hotel is in a great location on JBR - the Walk which has restaurants and shops.

Fabian T.
Duitsland
24 augustus 2015
Nice hotel !
Staff, beach kit and the location
My stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Hotel was very good. It is located in a good but a little bit expensive area. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. You get free drinking water in bottles and a free Beach kit if you want. All in one it was a lovely holiday thanks

Abdullah A.
Saoedi-Arabië
08 augustus 2015
I really enjoyed my stay
nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach

Ferdinand V.
Nederland
07 augustus 2015
good hotel but internet and breakfast too expensiv
staff, location
We had a good stay

DEBORAH D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 juli 2015
First class hospitality
Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Comfortable and spacious room, well equipped and serviced. Excellent location.
Upon check out which was speedy and efficient I was asked ... Is there anything that we could do better? I took time to reflect and replied no ... everything had been perfect I would thoroughly recommend the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. I gave lived in Dubai for 5 years and would certainly book another stay.

mohammed A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
27 juni 2015
v good
nice garden

Jeff M.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2015
relax
Staff , cleanliness and money
Fantastic