Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 98
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
(Echt)paren (98)
Sorteer op:
Imad E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 mei 2014
Heerlijk verblijf gehad. Perfect gelegen.

Ligging, vriendelijk personeel, heerlijk zwembad altijd genoeg ligbedden.
9
Goede service kamers elke dag schoon. Super snelle roomservice. Personeel vaak te vriendelijk. Goede prijs kwaliteit
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fabian C. (Echt)paren Germany, 20 augustus 2015
Nice hotel !

Staff, beach kit and the location
10
My stay at the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Hotel was very good. It is located in a good but a little bit expensive area. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. You get free drinking water in bottles and a free Beach kit if you want. All in one it was a lovely holiday thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferdinand V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 augustus 2015
good hotel but internet and breakfast too expensiv

staff, location
7,7
We had a good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dahlia G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juni 2015
Great location nice hotel.

Beach view
2,3
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeff R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 juni 2015
relax

Staff , cleanliness and money
9,3
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 juni 2015
Wedding Anniversary Weekend

1. Staff were excellent 2. Location 3. General atmosphere. Very friendly and welcoming
9,3
We had a lovely stay and found that the staff couldn't do enough for us. They were friendly and approachable (especially the reception, who arranged a chocolate cake and fruit platter surprise for our anniversary (her name was Shakira)) and everything we needed was in the room. The only MAJOR disappointment was the fact that Wifi was an additional cost in the room). This was a major inconvenience and high (unreasonable) cost. Thank you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dewayne E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 maart 2015
Great location.

Location, very friendly staff, breakfast
10
Excellent!! No complaints
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dr O. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 14 februari 2015
good hotel good location

Location, Pool and free internet
8
we were a bit disappointed. The stay was for our Anniversary and we expected the hotel to act different toward such an occasion. The location is OK and the breakfast was good as well. We had a nice welcome free internet service for our stay which was nice of them to do so, even thought, many other hotels are going to free internet in the room as a standard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amal A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 20 december 2014
no wifi

location, stuff
5,7
Didn't like it that much there werr stains in the floor, cheak in was so slow when I asked them to make sure to make it fast cause I had an appointment
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 17 augustus 2014
I really enjoyed my stay

nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
9,7
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06