of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
(Echt)paren (82)
Sorteer op:
Imad E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 mei 2014
Heerlijk verblijf gehad. Perfect gelegen.

Ligging, vriendelijk personeel, heerlijk zwembad altijd genoeg ligbedden.
9
Goede service kamers elke dag schoon. Super snelle roomservice. Personeel vaak te vriendelijk. Goede prijs kwaliteit
Huw N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 juli 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable weekend away

Location in JBR is great as access from the main roads are easy and not get caught in JBR strip traffic.
8,7
Ismail G. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 28 juni 2014
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.

Close to beach. Great restaurant. Well located.
7,7
It was amazing and new experience, I think I will visit it again.
Emad A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 2 juni 2014
exellent hotel 100%

location , food , frendly staff
9
everything was perfect food , location , friendly staff
Harold A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 mei 2014
Satisfactory, but a disappointment.

Location - cost - convenience
8
The room; the linen; sheets etc were damp to the touch. Requested another room and was moved quite quickly, but that room also was damp. North facing rooms may be contributory factor but clearly rooms were not aired properly and air conditioning was not working efficiently otherwise the air would be properly conditioned and the humidity controlled.
Vera H. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 april 2014
Disappointing

Gym, Brunch, Buffet breakfast
6,7
Very slow check-in at 4.30pm. Waited almost 1hr. Slow room service, also 1hr. Will not stay here again.
Chris K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 december 2013
Very poor location due to construction - but amazi

Staff Staff Staff
8
It woulod have been amazing but for the traffic and noise from construction - we have been twice now but wont go back until the construction work across from it is finished. hate having to pay so much money for internet - really expensive and very complex way of getting logged on
Magdalena S. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 november 2013
Disappointing

Close to shopping, Close to restaurants, Close to nightlife
4,7
We couldn't go down to the garage to get something from our car without being scolded that we didn't warn the workers and we needed to be escorted by one of them. I did not like the feeling as if I was doing something terribly bad like going to my own car. When we were checking in, the hotel didn't have our reservations and at the same time there was another man that had booked through and they didn't have his either and it took some time before we were able to go to our room. I will not be booking at this hotel again.
Bandar A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 14 november 2013
it was very friendly

rooms and dining
8
Kim B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 augustus 2013
Excellent value for money, easy location , great v

Bright big rooms, great cleaning service, great price
8,7
Very pleasant stay, it was a quiet time so when busy the pool could be very busy and not much space between subeds so possible crowed. The breakfast was not very good and the italian restaurant Rossi to be avoided food was awful . cold not cooked properly 2 other couples had same experience better to eat outside hotel lots of choice on doorstep.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08