arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 292 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 292 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

9,7 Abdullah A.
Saoedi-Arabië
08 augustus 2015
I really enjoyed my stay
nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach

7,7 Ferdinand V.
Nederland
07 augustus 2015
good hotel but internet and breakfast too expensiv
staff, location
We had a good stay

10 DEBORAH D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 juli 2015
First class hospitality
Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Comfortable and spacious room, well equipped and serviced. Excellent location.
Upon check out which was speedy and efficient I was asked ... Is there anything that we could do better? I took time to reflect and replied no ... everything had been perfect I would thoroughly recommend the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. I gave lived in Dubai for 5 years and would certainly book another stay.

8 mohammed A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
27 juni 2015
v good
nice garden

9,3 Jeff M.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2015
relax
Staff , cleanliness and money
Fantastic

2,3 dahlia G.
Filipijnen
23 juni 2015
Great location nice hotel.
Beach view
Great

9,3 Scott S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 juni 2015
Wedding Anniversary Weekend
1. Staff were excellent 2. Location 3. General atmosphere. Very friendly and welcoming
We had a lovely stay and found that the staff couldn't do enough for us. They were friendly and approachable (especially the reception, who arranged a chocolate cake and fruit platter surprise for our anniversary (her name was Shakira)) and everything we needed was in the room. The only MAJOR disappointment was the fact that Wifi was an additional cost in the room). This was a major inconvenience and high (unreasonable) cost. Thank you

10 mohamed Z.
Australië
27 mei 2015
What a view
location and the view was amazing
I can't wait to go again

10 Dewayne E.
Verenigde Staten
01 april 2015
Great location.
Location, very friendly staff, breakfast
Excellent!! No complaints

8,7 Varun G.
India
24 februari 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent location
food, room, location
Beautiful property, good food, perfect location what else do you need. Just that the staff wasn't very clear on the breakfast details and I ended up paying for it which wasn't required.