of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 21 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (21)
Sorteer op:
Indira M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 12 juli 2014
Great hotel

location, room, toiletries
9
I really like the hotel, my only complain is that the swimming pool was freezing, and the service in the restaurant for breakfast was lacking. Otherwise, it is a great hotel, nice room, toiletries and the location is excellent, highly recommended!
Magda A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 9 april 2014
Amazing fantastic friendly staff

Perfect size for room Great hospitality Excellent location in JPR
10
I love this hotel because of the great location our room was see view also the fast check in and check out and the fantastic &friendly staff always keeping smile and of course the great hospitality for the Arabic coffee with dates also nice swimming pool for adult &child . Finally the spa was luxury and the beauty salon too.
Abdulmajeed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 november 2013
joyful

sea view and the staff were wonderfull
8,3
every thing was nice specially the staff smile my kid was so happy with them and they always smiling but the negative thing was the car rental in th hotel they wrere not prof in thier work.the internet is not free
Mohammed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 29 juli 2013
nice hotel

location, staff, design
9
it was nice, hotel great location the famous JBR.................................................
Roberto J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 juli 2013
short stay but we enjoyed it.

clean, friendly staff & value for money room rate
9,3
Superb! except that we have to wait +30mins before we get to check-in.
Katia L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 6 december 2012
Good Hotel and very kind service

Location
8
Very kind service, they allowed us to check-in at 5am without any additional charge for the early check-in. The location is great if you like to walk: the Dubai Walk just begin from the hotel and it's just 10 minutes from the tube. The access to the beach is easy but you have to cross a huge car park
Sonya S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 29 september 2012
great view!

well located
10
very well located on JBR; staff service levels very high
Tip: great if you like luxury, affordability and proximity to beach and nightlife
Maher A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 9 augustus 2012
great hospitality

hospitality
10
the hotel is in jbr (marina walk)near to the malls, and the staff are kind and polite, 15 meters from walking area, clean, nice furnitures, i love it
Mikkel B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 12 januari 2012
Disappointing hotel.

The rooms were good and the staff friendly
7
Was very diappointed with the hotel. There is almost no sun in the pool area, because of the new building next to the hotel. So if you want to be in the sun, you have to walk to the beach. The escalators were the worst part of the stay. We stayed at floor 21 and had to wait between 5 and 10 minutes to get down ever day. There were only 3 escalators serving 25 floors. Especially in the busy morninghours, the wait could be long and frustrating. Breakfast was very poor and as we came down at around 10, many of the dishes were empty and was nor refilled until the breakfast finished. The staff was helpfl and friendly. Gym was good and benahani restaurant and pool bar had quality food.
Lidia G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 12 december 2011
Fanastic Service

Nothing too hard
9,7
We stayed briefly in Dubai to help our infant twins with a long trip from Australia to Rome. We found Amwaj thanks to Agoda website. The hotel itself I cannot fault, their service and detail was unbelievable. I have never experience such amazing customer service in my years of travelling overseas and in different countries. No detail was missed. They even fixed the linen, sleeping bags and blankets I brought with me to put in the kids cots (which the hotel provided) when they clean up our rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01