Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 10 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (10)
Sorteer op:
Khalid A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 20 juni 2014
simply i was very disappointed

nothing special
4,3
i can not beleave i stayed in a five star hotel
Wael A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Egypt, 2 april 2014
I will vist this hotel again and again

greetings and.outstanding for serving customers.
9,7
Very relax time
Sharon M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 18 mei 2013
Fabulous room, but the wi-fi was not cheap.

Great staff, cleanliness, centrally located in Marina
9
I operate a business with wi-fi. Had to shut down for a day-wi-fi not included. Really made the trip a headache.
Tarfa M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 april 2013
Really nice stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay, very friendly and welcoming staff , The only thing is that there is a constructions going on at the front Of the hotel, there is no direct striaght access to the beach, it is not noisy but Still it would much better without the constuction
Kambiz S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 22 december 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice see view, quiet place, good service and good value
8,3
We enjoyed our family gathering and I think we have chosen the right hotel in the location we had in mind.
Parminder S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 5 november 2011
Good Location and Large Rooms

Close to beach
7,7
A good hotel within walking distant of JBR Walk. Staff were friendly and pleasant.
Janet B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 21 april 2011
Great location

Location, close to all amenities
9,7
Stayed for only 5 nights with my 18 year old daughter. Was in a perfect location and close to restaurants and cafe's. Large, clean and well equipped.
Philippa C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 26 december 2010
Fantastic beach resort location

near beach, nice pool bar area
9
enjoyed a magical christmas. the foyer decorated with huge fabulous tree. not far from atlantis where we swam with the dolphins on christmas day.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Close to Marina Mall and not far from Mall f the Emirates. Visit Atlantis and swim with the dolphins You wont be disappointed
Eli T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 26 februari 2012
Kanonhotel vid stranden

Läget, rummen, personal och maten
10
Vi är supernöjda med vår vistelse på Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. Hotellet är superfräscht med fina rum och härlig balkong. Frukosten var helt fantastisk, vi hade även för en extra kostnad tillgång till Club Rotana på våning 25, där man fick läsk, vatten, kaffe, the kakor, nötter hela dagen. Afternoon Tea mellan 15.30-17.30 - vilket gjorde att vi skippade lunchen, sen tillträde till fria drinkar, sushi-bitar, ost och kex, bakelser och massa annat mellan 18-20 varje kväll. Vi betalade 420 dirhams per dag för frukost och Club Rotana för hela familjen. Vi kommer varmt att rekommendera detta hotell till våra vänner och bekanta....
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ett besök på Atlantis The Palms vattenland är helt klart värt pengarna. Vi var även uppe i Burj Khalifa, fantastisk det med men boka biljetter på nätet innan, för det är 3 ggr så dyrt om man betalar på plats. Ett besök på Souk Madinat är ett måste, som att kliva rakt in i 1000 och en natt...
Christer N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 7 november 2011
Utmärkt läge och bra erbjudande

Relativt prisvärt hotell. Bra läge. Direktaccess till stranden.
9,3
Relativt prisvärt hotell med bra läge. Lite små rum / sängar för att hantera vår beställning för 4 vuxna i ett rum (egentligen 2 vuxna och 2 äldre barn). Nära strand och restauranger. Bra sjöutsikt med utsikt över palmen och Atlantis. Bra med erbjudandet Rotana Lounge där frukost, eftermiddagsfika och drinkar/kanapéer ingick i fastrprisupplägg som inte kostade mer än vanliga priset för frukost. Frukosten var OK men inte fantastisk, speciellt inte om man skulle betalat 230 SEK/person enbart för frukost.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Utnyttja erbjudandet Rotana Lounge. Det ger mycket värde för pengarna. Nackdelen är att det nästan känns som all inclusive, vilket gör att man ogärna lämnar hotellet de dagar man betalat för. Ett tips kan vara att inte beställa Rotana Lounge till alla dagar för att man ska kunna göra sina utflykter i lugn och ro och inte känna att man betalat något som man ändå inte utnyttjar.
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04