of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 86834 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Amwaj Rotana Resort
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 301

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 43 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Groepen (43)
Sorteer op:
Gabrielle N. Groepen United States of America, 21 juli 2013
Not bad. Hotel was nothing special but was fine

very comfortable bed, good facilities, close to beach
7,3
Stay was good. The bed was so incredibly comfortable. The biggest problem with this hotel was that we thought the food was not very good at any of the restaurants. Also the pool is only 1 level, no shallow end or deep end, and it was just a tad too deep for me to stand in. It is also not the easiest walk to the beach due to a lot of construction. But overall it was a fine stay.
Elizabeth S. Groepen United States of America, 18 maart 2012
Great hotel and staff

Huge suite
9,3
Was kindly upgraded to a nicer room when I arrived. Staff was very friendly and courteous.
James C. Groepen Taiwan, 16 maart 2012
Great hotel with access to beach and train station

view, location, close to beach, fully equipped gym
8,7
definitely recommended, a bit on the pricier side for my liking but service great, quality f&b options located in hotel, nice gym
Uitgaansleven tip: use up the gym, steam room, sauna, and jacuzzi!
Abdulrahman A. Groepen Bahrain, 18 december 2011
Excellent hotel but not enough lifts

Nice rooms, good location
8
The hotel rooms are nice, location in JBR is excellent and good pool and beach access. We requested a room with twin beds when booking but they were only able to offer it on our 2nd night. On the 1st night we got one king size and an extra bed which was not comfortable. The hotel does not have enough lifts for its size which means long time waiting for lift.
David P. Groepen United Kingdom, 8 oktober 2011
Excellent service

Staff, location
9
Upgraded on arrival, room was spacious and clean, but smelt a little musty, but not a problem. Staff very attentive, always around to help you and service you.
Debbie C. Groepen United Kingdom, 26 september 2011
Fabulous hotel with great service

Loved the attentive and friendly staff and also the large room size and views
9,7
Was so glad we decided on the Amway Rotana hotel for our vacation. It was in a great location at the end of 'The Walk' with plently of restaurants closeby. We had a fantastic room on the 25th floor with wonderful views of The Palm, and right on the beach. The staff we encountered during our stay were wonderful and couldn't do enough for you. Would thoroughtly recommend this hotel and we would jump at the chance of going back there again.
Hermans N. Groepen Belgium, 24 februari 2011
good hotel nice location

I love the gym
8,7
Hotel is really good but the room are to dark as well a bathroon quite small I would have loved to have a private beach and a bigger pool service was really really good and the gym is super
Dagmar B. Groepen Germany, 12 juni 2011
Schönes Hotel in Strandlage mit gutem Service

Zimmerausstattung, Service, Lage
8,7
organisatorische Probleme - Pflege der Gästedaten schlecht, trotz Rückfragen und Bestätigungen Unstimmigkeiten, sehr ärgerlich.
Widade B. Groepen France, 12 juni 2012
hotel charmant avec un excellent emplacement

l emplacement pret de la plage
10
alors nous etions 3 femmes à séjourner au amwaj. lhotel super bien situé a 2 minutes de la place 10 minutes du centre commercial marina mall 2 minutes des resto et du boulevard jumeirah la reception etait à notre disposition a tt heures les chambres propres la salle de sport propre et sympa vue sur mer avec musique et eau fraiche a la disposition du client les points fort de l hotel bien évidament l'attente des ascensseurs , horrible attente sachant qu il y en a que 3 pour 26 étages. le prix de internet , come on ont est a dubai wifi should be free pour les clients et enfin la clim il est trop fort dans l hotel ( il faut prévois des médicaments car avec le chaud de l extrieur et le froid de l hotel c est clair qu'ont peux tomber malade , d ailleurs mes deux derniers jours je l étais!!!!
Winkel tip: Shopping bon marché au burj dubai c est le quartier des immigré indien l or et les sari sont vraiment pas chere sinon la nourriture coute rien egalement et dans les MALL aussi ont peu trouver de belle chose moins chere qu en europe
Abdulrahman A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 17 januari 2014
فندق جميل

الموقع والخدمة وسهولة الوصول
7,7
اقامة جميلة في موقع مميز على ممشى الجي بي ار وخدمة مميزة لكن يعيبه النت الغير مجاني في الفندق

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieurAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - VergaderruimteAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08