arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,2
op basis van 45 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 45 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,4
  • Faciliteiten 4,5
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,0
  • Personeel 5,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,2

7,7 Chow L.
Singapore
22 december 2014
Value for Money
Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.

8 Ayako D.
Japan
15 november 2014
Good location
Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.

4,7 Loridine C.
Maleisië
16 juli 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel
right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.

8,7 CHIH C.
Taiwan
29 juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful

7,7 Shane P.
Canada
18 mei 2014
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!

6 Allison M.
Australië
11 april 2014
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.

7 Ayu W.
Indonesië
22 januari 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.

6 lis R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 augustus 2013
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!

5 Olga Z.
Rusland
30 juni 2013
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach

5 Chris A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 januari 2013
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.