of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Receptie Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Tuin Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Tuin Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Badkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Strand
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Winkels Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sanur Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 34 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
5,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,4
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Rob C. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 26 februari 2012
Dichtbij zee hotel

Direct aan het strand liggend hotel
5,7
De ontvangst was niet erg prettig en eerst was er geen mogelijkheid om te upgraden naar een betere kamer. De reviews op het internet geven een veel mooier beeld dan de werkelijkheid. Heb tenslotte diverse kamers achteraf kunnen bekijken, erg geweldig waren die niet. Sommige kamers kijken op de zee uit, loop afstand minder dan een 1 minuut, maar wel wat rumoerig, dit is de plek waar de locale bevolking met duizend motorfietsen, min of meer gekleed in zee gaan. Ontbijt is basic. Uiteindelijk is de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding niet best, ik boekte tegelijk een zeer nabij gelegen ander hotel, zelfde prijs, Jambu Inn, veel beter en service vriendelijker. Geen zwembad in Annada Beach Hotel, matig sanitair. Ik heb dus beide hotels tegelijk beleefd en kies dus niet zo snel meer voor Annada Beach Hotel. Wifi werkt plaatselijk beperkt goed. Passwoord vragen aan de desk.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Loop naar het strand en ga dan meteen rechts af en loop ong. 1Km daar is een rustig mooie en wit strand.
Chow L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 december 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Ayako D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 12 oktober 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Chih H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 27 juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 juni 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 mei 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 april 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 19 januari 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 augustus 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 25 juni 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptieAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TuinAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TuinAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BadkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - StrandAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - WinkelsAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GastenkamerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ananda Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02