Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel exterieur Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Entree Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel exterieur Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Zwembad Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel interieur Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Fitnessruimte Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Schoonheidssalon Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel interieur Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Koffiehuis/Café Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Badkamer Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Spa Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel interieur
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Buffet Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Abu Dhabi Aantal kamers: 222

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 65 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (65)
Sandra H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 19 november 2013
prachtig hotel. hele goeie prijs-kwaliteit

rustig, mooie kamers, goeie medewerkers
10
Het was een heel aangenaam verblijf. Een fijn zwembad, prachtige kamer en heerlijk all-day dining restaurant (Ingredients). Kan het hotel zeker aanraden voor een aantal dagen relaxen...
Yousef M. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 17 april 2014
It was good and short stay

Room, location and quiet surrondings
8,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable
Mohammad S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 9 april 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8,7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 9 april 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8,7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 3 april 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Yousef M. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 26 maart 2014
It was good stay

Rooms, staff performance and location
8,3
Good stay and i enjoyed my time. It located in quiet place
Ahoud A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 26 maart 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Bridget P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 februari 2014
Extremely comfortable

The outdoor pool, Spacious room size, location by Mangroves and kayaking available.
8,7
Excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool attendant very courteous. I did not eat at the hotel but there was a nearby Waitrose. Hotel staff helpful to my family guests. Room service was fairly prompt and addressed any issues . I actually prolonged my booking by 3 extra days as the surroundings were so peasant. It really is not necessary to write so many words on your feedback form!
Heather S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 9 januari 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8,3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 8 januari 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu DhabiAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel exterieurAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - EntreeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel exterieurAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - ZwembadAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel interieurAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - FitnessruimteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SchoonheidssalonAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel interieurAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Koffiehuis/CaféAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BadkamerAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - SpaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Hotel interieurAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BuffetAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RestaurantAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08