Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Anantara Phuket Villas ()
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinken Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Zwembad Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 91

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,8

uit 249 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (249)
Sorteer op:
Roland V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 augustus 2012
top resort maar service kan beter

ligging, uitstraling
6,7
ik vond het een heel gezellig mooi resort maar de srvice kan beter en het eten kan ook nog een tandje beter
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huixin L. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 december 2015
Love this place

Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glen P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 december 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants

Service, quality of food, room comfort
8
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mei C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 december 2015
great stay

serenity, near beach, good room
8
great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfred L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 november 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none

Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
10
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heidi H. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 november 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, Room tidiness, No mosquito
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abbas H. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 3 november 2015
Excellent very nice

The view and villa and romantice
8
Very nice Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew L. Groepen Australia, 28 oktober 2015
A nice relaxing place; far from city centre

Great staffs, picturesque view, recommends Thai massage
7
Love my lagoon villa with large pool and lagoon view; Thai massage at hotel spa and great discovery host staff especially Kana. Loathe the Thai food offered by the hotel - I don't mind paying more but food was not authentic thai at all and didn't taste nice! I can accept the food is fusion Thai as long as it tasted delicious. Go to local Thai restaurant nearby if you wish to have a taste of authentic Thai food. I would think we can get authentic Thai food in the hotel since we are in Phuket. Alas this is not the case!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lau T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 oktober 2015
Best babymoon

People, villa environment and cleanliness
10
Perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - ZwembadAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Hotel interieurAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02