Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinken Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Zwembad Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (218)
Sorteer op:
Roland V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 augustus 2012
top resort maar service kan beter

ligging, uitstraling
6,7
ik vond het een heel gezellig mooi resort maar de srvice kan beter en het eten kan ook nog een tandje beter
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oiman C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 27 augustus 2015
The staff was attentive and helpful

It's beautiful, quiet and relaxing
8,7
It was fabulous and I love it a lot
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 1 augustus 2015
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7,7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naandhinni P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 juli 2015
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul R. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2015
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 juni 2015
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yusuf E. (Echt)paren Turkey, 10 mei 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 mei 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mahalingam S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 april 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Natsuda B. Groepen Thailand, 15 april 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ZwembadAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06