of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinken Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Zwembad Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 177 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (177)
Sorteer op:
Roland V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 augustus 2012
top resort maar service kan beter

ligging, uitstraling
6,7
ik vond het een heel gezellig mooi resort maar de srvice kan beter en het eten kan ook nog een tandje beter
Abdullah A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 30 oktober 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Deborah H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 september 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 september 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 september 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Individuele reizigers India, 2 september 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 augustus 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. (Echt)paren China, 28 augustus 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 16 augustus 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ZwembadAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A07