of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinken Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Zwembad Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 188 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (188)
Sorteer op:
Roland V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 augustus 2012
top resort maar service kan beter

ligging, uitstraling
6,7
ik vond het een heel gezellig mooi resort maar de srvice kan beter en het eten kan ook nog een tandje beter
Yuen C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 8 februari 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 23 december 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 19 december 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 30 oktober 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 24 oktober 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 september 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 september 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 september 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Individuele reizigers India, 2 september 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ZwembadAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C05