of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinken Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Lobby Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Zwembad Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Vergaderruimte Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Mai Khao Aantal kamers: 91
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 150 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (150)
Sorteer op:
Roland V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 augustus 2012
top resort maar service kan beter

ligging, uitstraling
6,7
ik vond het een heel gezellig mooi resort maar de srvice kan beter en het eten kan ook nog een tandje beter
Xiangyun H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 augustus 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Veronika W. (Echt)paren Russia, 26 juli 2014
Amazing expirience!

Staff and customer service is a 10+, all organised perfectly, friendly welcoming staff always ready to help. Accommodation itself is perfect, lots of extra details are included and constantly supplied
9,3
Fantastic !!!!!
Tracy O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 juli 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 12 juli 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 11 juli 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Groepen Malaysia, 10 juli 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 9 juli 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 8 juli 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juli 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - LobbyAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ZwembadAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VergaderruimteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - OmgevingAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A05