Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Omgeving Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteiten Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinken Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Tuin Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteiten Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Receptie
Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Receptie Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteiten Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteiten Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand
Gebied: Doljo Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 61
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (61)
Sorteer op:
Dirk H. Groepen Belgium, 21 juni 2012
Knus resort met een geweldige service!

Fantastische service, zeer vriendelijk personeel, zeer lekker eten!
8,7
The Ananyana, yes it's true! Deze slogan is zeker op zijn plaats! Dit gezellige, kleine resort met slechts 12 kamers is gelegen aan de prachtige Doljo Beach, Panglao, Bohol en beschikt over een fantastiche beach, waar je bovendien s avonds kan genieten van een mooie zonsondergang! De kamers zijn mooi en ruim, met heerlijke bedden. Er is een klein maar gezellig zwembad, een mooie tuin met hangmatten en een gezellig restaurant. De keuken is overheerlijk, de chef-kok van het resort is echt top! Qua service verdient dit resort echt een 5*+, het personeel is heel vriendelijk, behulpzaam en professioneel. Wat wel overprized is zijn de uistappen en packages die het hotel aanbiedt. Maar al bij al een echte aanrader om volledig relaxed uit vakantie terug te keren! Wij gaan zeker en vast eens terug!
Restaurant tip: Zowel ontbijt als dinner zijn a la carte, geen te grote keuze maar alle gerechten zijn overheerlijk! Echte top-kok! Ook de snacks zijn heel lekker en verzorgd! En proef zeker de 4-seasons-fruitshake.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Estrella R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 5 juni 2015
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9,7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ankur N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 21 mei 2015
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aneta R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 april 2015
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 februari 2015
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5,7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emilio Y. (Echt)paren Spain, 13 september 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fiona G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 april 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marine S. (Echt)paren France, 4 februari 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wilfredo B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 oktober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mathieu B. (Echt)paren France, 5 augustus 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao IslandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteitenAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Eten en drinkenAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - TuinAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteitenAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptieAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteitenAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Sport en activiteitenAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ananyana Beach Resort, Panglao Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03